Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsikt L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inngang L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 14297 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (14297)
Sorter etter:
Jong C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. mai 2015
Good

Food
8
Byungkook K. Par South Korea, 20. mai 2015
clean and nice view

location clean new
6
Good
Tan S. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mai 2015
Hotel need to update to meet the market trend.

Hotel staff are good, provided good services. Comfortable bed and nice toilet.
6
No free wifi in the room, wifi at public area is not connectable. Rooms are not sound proof at all, could hear clear conversation from the next room. Cupboard door unable to close, thus could not off the cupboard's light.
Sara M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mai 2015
great location. Great staff. Great view

Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city
10
Hanif R. Par United Kingdom, 18. mai 2015
Enjoyable (although somewhat remote location)

The view from Tower 2; The service of the room; The rooms
7,3
The hotel is professional in its service and very nice both in terms of its rooms and especially its view. This review needs to be set in the context that the room was booked online for $78 dollars a night (considering it it $425/night usually) so I was super impressed. My only comment is that the hotel is remote however the subway makes everything accessible across Hong Kong. Look forward to returning soon!
Shun S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Nice place, worst service

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
6
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience
Anita Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
clean and tidy, spacious

clean, tidy and spaciou
9
perfect
Wong T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Nice view, spacious and nice staff

Nice view, spacious and nice staff
9,7
The room has a very nice view. I was living on the 55th floor where I can see the city view very clearly. The room itself is also very spacious where it was a suite room. The staff is very nice that he upgraded the room for us. I love the room design very much where it is very spacious and the lighting is very romantic. The Bed there is also nice too. On the other hand please allow to to express my gratitude to the staff too. He is very nice, unlike the comments outside that criticize staff who always wears a scowl on the face. He process the request very promptly and finally he upgraded my room to the suite one. It was a very pleasant stay under his upgrading of the room.
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
phone network not good

room is big, view is good
7,7
King T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Non five star service

View, hygiene, new
7,3
The overall impression of the hotel is great. This is the second time I come back to this hotel. However i think there is a room for improvement for the customer service . While we requested two key cards at the concierge just like last time, we were told by the staff that they could only provide one cards while their hotels policy changed. While they claimed themselves as a five stars hotel, they can't fulfil such a small request from the guest, it was quite disappointing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07