eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 11383 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (11383)
Sorter etter:
Oi M. Reiste alene China, 19. august 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Ka M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. august 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Leung Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. august 2014
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.

Clean, high, near food market
4
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent
Patrolena V. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 12. august 2014
Good location

Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
7,3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Cheung A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. august 2014
Hassle Free Stay

Proximity to airport, shopping centers nearby, nice pool
7,3
My stay was fine except that the airconditioning is not functioning properly. The temperature can not be controlled. Even if the switch is turned off, there is still cold air coming out of the vent. The bathroom also still has a strong cigarette smoke stench. Other than that, L' Hotel is one of the better hotels in HK because the rooms are bigger and more comfortable than the other hotels I have stayed in in HK.
Herianto H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. august 2014
comfortable room````````````````--`----

near market, beautiful view, clean and spacious room
9,7
We enjoyed two days staying at L'Hotel Nina since it is near market where we bought fresh and cheap fruits. We came early to check in so they suggested us to get the key room later at 14.00 and left our baggage safely at the lobby. MTR Tsuen Wan West is only ten minutes away on foot. Btw, our room is clean, spacious, and has an amazing view from 59th floor. Without any doubt, we will stay again in this hotel next time.
Harry H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, cleaning service room perfect service, location
8,7
L Nina hotel nice, the room clean, food good, and the cleaning service perfect job clean my room everyday for six days i stay. But the staff restaurant very bad service specialy the front staff restaurant very unpolite

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07