Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 17127 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (17127)
Sorter etter:
Yau F. Par Hong Kong, 25. mai 2016
Very good choice
6
Excellent location, convenient transportation. Many restaurants nearby. Staff can be more smile
Andrew L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 24. mai 2016
Great Hotel Very Good Value
6,7
Took an 11 year-old to Disneyland. This hotel was a very good value. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good.
Kwong M. Par Hong Kong, 24. mai 2016
.
5,3
Nice hotel
Koay W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Big & clean room
5,3
This is my 2nd times stay at this hotel,room is bigger than those hotel at Mongkok ,Jordan (town) etc . A big shopping complex just at the back of hotel.Around 10 min walk to the MRT station. There have a lot of local restaurant on the way to MRT station.Will come back again .
Summe C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 23. mai 2016
Dissapointed
3,7
The room and location is good for the price. However, staff is inhospitable, rooms are in sir need of deep cleaning and renovation. Lobby is always extremely crowded with tour groups, mostly from mainland China.
Jerry A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mai 2016
Amazing!
5,7
Very nice place and very relaxing, it has a comfortable bed perfect for me and my family. Will surely go back!
Ip L. Par China, 22. mai 2016
so far so good
4,7
the room not clean enough
Paul Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mai 2016
L'Nina hotel experience
5,3
L'hotel Nina is a very popular choice for tourists. During our stay, there were so many guests. The staff tried their best to accommodate us all by being quick and curt, but not very warm. Our room was big and spacious enough to hold 2 double beds. The hotel forgot to put an extra bed the first night but we were just too tired to ask for it when we arrived past midnight. They put one the next day after we told them about our booking arrangements. Surprisingly the extra bed managed to fit in the room. Our room had a good view of the bay. Towels, although clean, were already worn out. Likewise, linen had a few stain marks. The tv is in need of an upgrade. The hotel is located near shopping malls (walking distance) that we didn't have to go to town to do our last minute shopping. It was also located near the mtr station, tsuen Wan west, making going to other parts of hongkong very easy. Overall, our stay wasn't so bad. I wouldn't mind going back.
De K. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2016
Should improve more
3,3
5 star hotel no free wifi in the room , staff attitude very bad.
Frank S. Par Hong Kong, 22. mai 2016
Old and dirty
3
Old and dirty
1 av 1 anmeldelse
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07