Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gjesterom La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gjesterom La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gjesterom La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasiliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasiliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasiliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Fasiliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Bad La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Resepsjon La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gjesterom La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gjesterom La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotellet La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 88
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Edwin D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ilyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Em K. Gruppe Philippines, 14. september 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark G. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clive B. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takuya N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 20. oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Betty L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heilho S. Par Philippines, 17. april 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GjesteromLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GjesteromLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GjesteromLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasiliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasiliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasiliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FasiliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - BadLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ResepsjonLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GjesteromLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GjesteromLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Inne i hotelletLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04