Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Bad La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Bad La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Bad La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Lobby La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inngang La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Lobby La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 22

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 466 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (466)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Topp rom med reint bad og positiv betjening.

Kort vei til nattliv, sentralt og ligger i liten sidegate hvor det er stille og fredeligt.
7,7
Er godt fornøyd med valg av dette hotellet og kan godt tenke meg å bo her ved en annen anledning. Det er ikke frukost å få her men du går bare 50 meter så har du flere gode muligheter for god mat og det er kort vei til handlesenter. Det tar sirka 10 minutter å gå til standa. Det eneste jeg savna her var svømmebaseng.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
German M. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. januar 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asri R. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Les R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. desember 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsui F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. november 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bundit N. Par Thailand, 20. november 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia G. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colm R. Gruppe Ireland, 20. september 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamonchanok S. Par Thailand, 12. september 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamonchanok S. Par Thailand, 11. september 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
the room are ok, staff was nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - InngangLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05