eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6010 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bad La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bad La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bad La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsjon La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Resepsjon
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Paul S. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. april 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Par Poland, 8. mars 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Foretningsreisende Canada, 24. februar 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Par Croatia, 31. januar 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 25. desember 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Par Philippines, 26. oktober 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BadLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BadLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BadLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsjonLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ResepsjonLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - GjesteromLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03