Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Strand La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 188
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
5,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter etter:
Kook N. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 21. august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allexis D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Familie med store barn Ireland, 7. juni 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan M. Reiste alene Canada, 4. mai 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiroyuki N. Par Japan, 4. mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng S. Par Hong Kong, 4. november 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winniefred B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. august 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah S. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan øyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - StrandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03