Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Strand La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet La Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 199 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
5,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Sorter etter:
Donald U. Par Canada, 1. februar 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoohan S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 10. desember 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kook N. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 21. august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riccardo G. Par Italy, 18. august 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allexis D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 2. august 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Familie med store barn Ireland, 7. juni 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad Z. Reiste alene Bangladesh, 31. mai 2015
location

location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan M. Reiste alene Canada, 4. mai 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiroyuki N. Par Japan, 4. mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan øyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - StrandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletLa Mirada Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07