Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bad La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bad La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bad La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bad La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 141 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter etter:
Erik M. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Reiste alene Norway, 21. februar 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Par Switzerland, 30. januar 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Reiste alene Turkey, 19. januar 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Inne i hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04