Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gjesterom La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Bad La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Bad La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Bad La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Bad La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Fasiliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 149
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter etter:
Matthew W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 25. juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nianfang W. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Remy C. Reiste alene France, 16. juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward L. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dewa K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin P. Reiste alene France, 8. juni 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik M. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph N. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GjesteromLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FasiliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06