Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 653 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 653 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0

Matthew B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Skrevet 27 august 2015

Tan L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Jennifer Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

arawansa T. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Dhilla F. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Jensen Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great Value
Location, Location, Location
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Jennifer H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May
bath tub, internet, caring staff
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

KOSAL S. fra Kambodsja
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
It's located in the good place with the good price
Good location, good price and comfort
its short time but great
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Sulistyo A. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
breakfast not good
location is good
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Raymund A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great value in the middle of old quarters
Location, big executive rooms, staff attitude
The hotel location is excellent if you want to be in the midst of the vibe of the old quarters. This is great specially during weekends when the street gets closed down to vehicular traffic to provide space for sidewalk food stalls. The weekend night market is also just a few meters away. Room wise, the executive suite on the 5th floor was bright and spacious. It was overlooking the busy street but noise level was tolerable. They had a tub (which had inconsistent hot and cold water) though a shower head would have been better. While the dining options in the hotel is nil, there are LOTS just right outside. They are in the midst of renovation and changing name so should be better. Overall, it's a basic place with good value for money.
Skrevet 06 januar 2015