Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bad La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bad La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Lobby La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bad
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 633
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (633)
Sorter etter:
Anna-Lisa H. Familie med store barn Finland, 29. september 2013
Njutsam och roligt

Centralt läge, trevlig personal , prisvärt.
8
Hotellet hade kunnig och hjälpsam presonal, speciellt Mrs.Hang (Maria) hjälpte oss mycket, flickan som gjorde frukost var mycket trevlig. Rummet städades varje dag och var rent o snyggt. Wifi fungerade ganska bra.Många bra restauranger på Ma May street nära hotellet. Vi gjorde en utflykt till Ha Long bay, fick bra hjälp av hotellets resebyrå. Vi stördes inte av bruset från gatan.
Karljot J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Fint hotell med god lokalisering

Hyggelig betjening. Vennlig.
8,7
hei. hotellet lå fint til i det franske kvartalet. hyggelig betjening på hotellet. alltid smilende og vennlig. god frokost som ble servert i basement seksjonen. for de som liker å jogge og holde kroppen sin i god kondisjon var det ikke langt til innsjøen midt i hanoi. den var fin å løpe rundt noen ganger. masse folk i 6 tiden om morgenen. hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips: Nært til handlegater og restauranter.
Tan B. Par Singapore, 4. juni 2015
First time in Hanoi

staff, location & cleanliness
7,3
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Jensen Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Great Value

Location, Location, Location
9,3
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Jennifer H. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. februar 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May

bath tub, internet, caring staff
7,7
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Sulistyo A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
breakfast not good

location is good
5,3
Raymund A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. januar 2015
Great value in the middle of old quarters

Location, big executive rooms, staff attitude
7,3
The hotel location is excellent if you want to be in the midst of the vibe of the old quarters. This is great specially during weekends when the street gets closed down to vehicular traffic to provide space for sidewalk food stalls. The weekend night market is also just a few meters away. Room wise, the executive suite on the 5th floor was bright and spacious. It was overlooking the busy street but noise level was tolerable. They had a tub (which had inconsistent hot and cold water) though a shower head would have been better. While the dining options in the hotel is nil, there are LOTS just right outside. They are in the midst of renovation and changing name so should be better. Overall, it's a basic place with good value for money.
Arawansa T. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. desember 2014
may

location,friendly staffs,good service
8,7
Kosal S. Par Cambodia, 10. desember 2014
It's located in the good place with the good price

Good location, good price and comfort
8
its short time but great
Sazid S. Reiste alene Bangladesh, 8. desember 2014
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8,3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BadLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BadLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - BadLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04