Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 646 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (646)
Sorter etter:
Anna-Lisa H. Familie med store barn Finland, 29. september 2013
Njutsam och roligt

Centralt läge, trevlig personal , prisvärt.
8
Hotellet hade kunnig och hjälpsam presonal, speciellt Mrs.Hang (Maria) hjälpte oss mycket, flickan som gjorde frukost var mycket trevlig. Rummet städades varje dag och var rent o snyggt. Wifi fungerade ganska bra.Många bra restauranger på Ma May street nära hotellet. Vi gjorde en utflykt till Ha Long bay, fick bra hjälp av hotellets resebyrå. Vi stördes inte av bruset från gatan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karljot J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Fint hotell med god lokalisering

Hyggelig betjening. Vennlig.
8,7
hei. hotellet lå fint til i det franske kvartalet. hyggelig betjening på hotellet. alltid smilende og vennlig. god frokost som ble servert i basement seksjonen. for de som liker å jogge og holde kroppen sin i god kondisjon var det ikke langt til innsjøen midt i hanoi. den var fin å løpe rundt noen ganger. masse folk i 6 tiden om morgenen. hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips: Nært til handlegater og restauranter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalia H. Reiste alene Australia, 27. desember 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and helpfulness
9,3
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2015
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located

The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yok S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. november 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service

Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
9,3
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tay W. Par Singapore, 22. november 2015
Warm welcoming stay

cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
9,3
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan B. Par Malaysia, 2. september 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, environment and rates
6,3
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew B. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion

1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
8
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan B. Par Singapore, 4. juni 2015
First time in Hanoi

staff, location & cleanliness
7,3
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02