eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inngang Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter
Område Patong Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Topp rom med reint bad og positiv betjening.

Kort vei til nattliv, sentralt og ligger i liten sidegate hvor det er stille og fredeligt.
7,7
Er godt fornøyd med valg av dette hotellet og kan godt tenke meg å bo her ved en annen anledning. Det er ikke frukost å få her men du går bare 50 meter så har du flere gode muligheter for god mat og det er kort vei til handlesenter. Det tar sirka 10 minutter å gå til standa. Det eneste jeg savna her var svømmebaseng.
Brian H. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2014
Great Value for money, excellent location.

Located within walking distance of all restaruants and nightlife, Great value during Low Season when we were there and also quiet.
9,3
Stayed for 8 nights during low season at very reasonable rates in Deluxe room. Room was clean, bed very comfortable and A/C excellent. Location of hotel is perfect for access to the beach, restaurants and night-life of Phuket. Hotel itself was very quiet, but once or twice could hear the music from the bars if we went to bed early, however not excessive and to be expected if you want to be centrally located. Would definitely stay here again.
Rod B. Reiste alene Australia, 28. april 2014
Centrally located

centrally located to beach and night life
8,3
The hotel is good value for money Its a basic hotel but it had great air conditioning, the lifts were fast, comfortable bed and a huge bathroom. It was a bright room with heaps of storage area and a fridge It is centrally located with the night bars and beach (if you take a shortcut)within 10 minutes walk Although not an issue for me, I could understand that it can be a bit noisy with music from the street playing from around 9pm to midnight Staff were friendly
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
Centrally located but can be a bit noisy

Quiet AC, centrally located, comfortable rooms
6,7
Really basic hotel room but great for the price. Close to Bangla, beach, Junceylon, spas, etc. There's plenty laundry places close by. Can get a bit noisy due to it's proximity to Tiger Inn which always plays loud music so not recommended for the light sleeper.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2014
Great for the money

Quiet AC, comfortable bed, good showers
7,3
For me, this hotel is great. It's close to everything but not too close if you know what I mean. About 5 minute walk to Bangla and Junceylon. Can be a little bit noisy since it's so close to the Tiger Inn which always seems to be playing music. Also, there seems to be a new outdoor foodcourt area on the main road which plays loud music as well so regardless of which room you get, it can get a little bit noisy so not ideal for those who need complete quiet.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. april 2014
Great budget hotel.

Clean rooms, quiet AC unit, comfortable bed.
7,7
As always, Ladebua is a great budget hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to the action but not too close. Close to Junceylon and Bangla road.
Heng M. Gruppe Singapore, 19. februar 2014
it close to shopping centre ,beach and nitelife.

good n cheap
9
the stay is great except that I lost my hp charger in the room.
Passakorn I. Par Thailand, 16. februar 2014
Very near to WALKING STREET

Quiet, centrally located, easy access to the beach
8
you can walk only 3 minutes or less to Bangla Road. The room has very nice decorated, cleanliness and quiet even though there are many nightclub surrounding in that area.
Qiaoli X. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. februar 2014
Nice room , reasonable price , average staff

5 minutes from the beach , close to many bars and the night market, easy to find local food !
6,7
Very mixed feelings , requested to have two single beds but didn't get any, the receiption didn't want to help upon arrival but then the next day got an extra bed for free without any notice ! Have to pay for Internet and there are two days the internet was down ! No breakfast but there are a few cafe and diner just around the corner with free wifi! Close to the patong beach and close to night market , local food ! But the cost in Phuket it's really expensive compare to Bangkok !
Wilms M. Reiste alene Belgium, 18. januar 2014
good hotel

clean room, good staff, good location
7,7
i stayed here several times , its a good hotel clean rooms and the service is good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - InngangLadebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06