Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inngang Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 446
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Topp rom med reint bad og positiv betjening.

Kort vei til nattliv, sentralt og ligger i liten sidegate hvor det er stille og fredeligt.
7,7
Er godt fornøyd med valg av dette hotellet og kan godt tenke meg å bo her ved en annen anledning. Det er ikke frukost å få her men du går bare 50 meter så har du flere gode muligheter for god mat og det er kort vei til handlesenter. Det tar sirka 10 minutter å gå til standa. Det eneste jeg savna her var svømmebaseng.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Reiste alene Australia, 13. august 2015
Good value

Location, staff, bathroom
8
Very good location for nightlife areas, staff very helpful, huge bathroom, very comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thani S. Par Qatar, 2. august 2015
super good hotel

all is good
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline E. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. august 2015
Good location

Location near Bangla road, staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin S. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. juli 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irfan A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 21. juli 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ester S. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dyron H. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mandy L. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - InngangLadebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03