Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inngang Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 439
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Topp rom med reint bad og positiv betjening.

Kort vei til nattliv, sentralt og ligger i liten sidegate hvor det er stille og fredeligt.
7,7
Er godt fornøyd med valg av dette hotellet og kan godt tenke meg å bo her ved en annen anledning. Det er ikke frukost å få her men du går bare 50 meter så har du flere gode muligheter for god mat og det er kort vei til handlesenter. Det tar sirka 10 minutter å gå til standa. Det eneste jeg savna her var svømmebaseng.
Ester S. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Liew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Dyron H. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Mandy L. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Par United Kingdom, 17. mars 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. mars 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Par Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2F06