Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bad Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 22

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 393 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Topp rom med reint bad og positiv betjening.

Kort vei til nattliv, sentralt og ligger i liten sidegate hvor det er stille og fredeligt.
7,7
Er godt fornøyd med valg av dette hotellet og kan godt tenke meg å bo her ved en annen anledning. Det er ikke frukost å få her men du går bare 50 meter så har du flere gode muligheter for god mat og det er kort vei til handlesenter. Det tar sirka 10 minutter å gå til standa. Det eneste jeg savna her var svømmebaseng.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
Centrally located but can be a bit noisy

Quiet AC, centrally located, comfortable rooms
6,7
Really basic hotel room but great for the price. Close to Bangla, beach, Junceylon, spas, etc. There's plenty laundry places close by. Can get a bit noisy due to it's proximity to Tiger Inn which always plays loud music so not recommended for the light sleeper.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2014
Great for the money

Quiet AC, comfortable bed, good showers
7,3
For me, this hotel is great. It's close to everything but not too close if you know what I mean. About 5 minute walk to Bangla and Junceylon. Can be a little bit noisy since it's so close to the Tiger Inn which always seems to be playing music. Also, there seems to be a new outdoor foodcourt area on the main road which plays loud music as well so regardless of which room you get, it can get a little bit noisy so not ideal for those who need complete quiet.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. april 2014
Great budget hotel.

Clean rooms, quiet AC unit, comfortable bed.
7,7
As always, Ladebua is a great budget hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to the action but not too close. Close to Junceylon and Bangla road.
Heng M. Gruppe Singapore, 19. februar 2014
it close to shopping centre ,beach and nitelife.

good n cheap
9
the stay is great except that I lost my hp charger in the room.
Passakorn I. Par Thailand, 16. februar 2014
Very near to WALKING STREET

Quiet, centrally located, easy access to the beach
8
you can walk only 3 minutes or less to Bangla Road. The room has very nice decorated, cleanliness and quiet even though there are many nightclub surrounding in that area.
Qiaoli X. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. februar 2014
Nice room , reasonable price , average staff

5 minutes from the beach , close to many bars and the night market, easy to find local food !
6,7
Very mixed feelings , requested to have two single beds but didn't get any, the receiption didn't want to help upon arrival but then the next day got an extra bed for free without any notice ! Have to pay for Internet and there are two days the internet was down ! No breakfast but there are a few cafe and diner just around the corner with free wifi! Close to the patong beach and close to night market , local food ! But the cost in Phuket it's really expensive compare to Bangkok !
Wilms M. Reiste alene Belgium, 18. januar 2014
good hotel

clean room, good staff, good location
7,7
i stayed here several times , its a good hotel clean rooms and the service is good
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. desember 2013
Great basic hotel with King sized bed

King sized bed, clean rooms, quiet AC
7,7
Room had a nice king sized bed and quiet AC unit. I wish they had an in-room safe. Overall, a great hotel. You can hear a bit of noise from the Tiger Inn Restaurant, which plays music throughout the evening/night but the noise didn't bother me. Light sleepers may want to consider another hotel. Overall, a great hotel that I'd stay at again.
Bill M. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. desember 2013
Clean comfortable basic hotel

Clean room, good water pressure, location
7,7
Had a comfortable stay at Ladebua. The rooms are basic but clean. Good water pressure and hot water was available all the time. Short walk to Bangla Road but at the same time, not TOO close. There is some noise from the live band playing at the Tiger Inn hotel so if any sort of noise is a bother for you, then you might want to find a hotel somewhere else. For those deep sleepers like myself, Ladebua is a perfectly fine hotel. The only thing I wished they had was an in-room safe.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - GjesteromLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonLadebua Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLadebua Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B04