eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Treningsrom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Møterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 978 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (978)
Sorter etter:
Geir J. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2014
Et hyggelig opphold

Sentralt., Kort vei til kjent barer/natteliv. Kort vei til tog/buss/subway
6
Greit hotell, men veldig lite rom. Treningsrommet var lite, men bra. Flinke og raske resepsjonister/concieres. Sentralt i HK central.
Jan L. Par Norway, 8. februar 2014
Flott hotell, god utsikt og sentralt.

Sentralt, utsikt , stiligt.
9
Flott opphold , 3 netter vart dyrt, men rommet var bra, utsikt over havna, må ein ha. Svært sentralt ved alle designer butikker og alle barer i verden.
Simen K. Par Norway, 17. juli 2012
Bra beliggenhet, god service

Beliggenhet, rent
7,3
Rent hotell beliggende i et godt område i nedre del av Soho. Kort vei til MTR, ferge, butikker og restauranter. noe dyrt sammenlignet med andre hoteller i Hong Kong og da særlig fordi hotellet ikke har non fasiliteter som svømmebasseng osv. De ansatte var vennlige og behjelpelige med det meste. Kan anbefale hotellet videre, men sørg for å få en god del på rommeneda det som sagt er litt overpriset.
Shoppingtips: Gode shoppingmuligheter i central og causeway bay som ligger like i nærheten. Gang avstand til Peak gram som går til Victoria Peak.
Cossel C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. desember 2014
Single night stay

Value for money, unique themed decoration, location
8,7
Dion K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. desember 2014
Excellent hotel can't fault it for value, location

Staff, location, price
8,7
Very easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the attentive staff.
Jason P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. november 2014
Small room but to be expected in central

wifi, location, breakfast
8,3
Pleased with the breakfast in the morning and considering it was Central, HK I was happy with the price. Would go back although the rooms are a bit tiny
Shelley M. Reiste alene Canada, 23. november 2014
Traditional Chinese Decor

Nice decor, Comfortable layout, Good location to Central
10
I was expecting a very small space as that is how it is for most HK hotels, and given it is close to the Airport Express (HK Station 8 min walk), I thought the rate was not bad with the nice layout of the room and the comfortable setting. Their decor is absolutely amazing. Enjoyed it very much.
Richard C. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2014
It is not the lkf hotel most think it is...

Location,staff,dim sum
6
Small rooms. Pricey at $211. Can stay at othet similar hotels for less. Not the real lang keai fung hotel
Elizabeth S. Par United States of America, 19. november 2014
Beautifully Unique

Location, Customer Service, Visual Appeal
9,3
Excellent stay...would definitely book this hotel again. Thank you!
Suzanne D. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Lam Kwai Fong Hotel

Fantastic location and the harbour view room is really worth it. By day fascinating to watch the busy boat activity and magical once the sun goes down and all the lights are on. Staff helpful etc
8,3
Great stay. Quiet on 31st floor with Harbour view. Didn't try breakfast as there was an Agnes B cafe with small terrace in Gough Rd behind hotel and a big and popular Chinese dim sun breakfast place on the corner of Aberdeen St and Wellington St,just opposite hotel entrance. Explore the local street market Gage Street - butchers, green grocers , bakeries, flower stalls. Great atmosphere. Can't have changed in 50 years. Sheung Wan MTR is just a 5 minute walk. And the mid levels escalator nearby will take you down to IFC Mall and the ferry piers for Star Ferry and outlying islands.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - TreningsromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - MøteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01