eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Treningsrom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Møterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gjesterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suiterom Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 162
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 872 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (872)
Jan L. Par Norway, 8. februar 2014
Flott hotell, god utsikt og sentralt.

Sentralt, utsikt , stiligt.
9
Flott opphold , 3 netter vart dyrt, men rommet var bra, utsikt over havna, må ein ha. Svært sentralt ved alle designer butikker og alle barer i verden.
Simen K. Par Norway, 17. juli 2012
Bra beliggenhet, god service

Beliggenhet, rent
7,3
Rent hotell beliggende i et godt område i nedre del av Soho. Kort vei til MTR, ferge, butikker og restauranter. noe dyrt sammenlignet med andre hoteller i Hong Kong og da særlig fordi hotellet ikke har non fasiliteter som svømmebasseng osv. De ansatte var vennlige og behjelpelige med det meste. Kan anbefale hotellet videre, men sørg for å få en god del på rommeneda det som sagt er litt overpriset.
Shoppingtips: Gode shoppingmuligheter i central og causeway bay som ligger like i nærheten. Gang avstand til Peak gram som går til Victoria Peak.
Muk C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. april 2014
good location lots of goodies nearby

good restaurants nearby, lots of bars nearby, easily accessible
8,3
lots of great food nearby, the highlights were roast goose at yung kee, restaurants called yard bird and little bao are all within walking distance. lots of other good food in the area (soho), and is also walking distance from LKF, for those who enjoy a vibrant nightlife and drinking. easily accessible to MTR and ferries and buses and taxis, so very conventient and lots of malls nearby for those who like to shop for branded goods
Yong Y. Foretningsreisende China, 29. mars 2014
Very nice location

Good for night life ,city life and shopping
6
Rahmat A. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2014
Sleep with comfort

Clean,decoration and central.
8
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The decor was beautiful. Nothing more to complain,will return and recommend to friends.
James O. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. mars 2014
value hotel centrally located

location, near City, price
5,7
Stephane A. Foretningsreisende France, 21. mars 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices

Location, price
6,3
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
James V. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. mars 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
8,3
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Chen L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. mars 2014
normal but good location

friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
7
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Ove R. Foretningsreisende Norway, 7. mars 2014
Good location

Location, price, standard
7,3
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - TreningsromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - MøteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GjesteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteromLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B07