eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 346 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Eneklt boende i närheten av flygplatsen.

Närheten till Flygplatsen, trevlig personal, pool finns
5
Först undrar man var man hamnat, håller de på och riva hotellet eller? Enkelt boende. OK för en natt. Några få matställen i närheten.
Geir V. Par Norway, 22. mars 2011
Greit overnattings hotell

Beliggenhet nare flyplassen
5,3
Oppholdet var helt greit bare for a sove, menikke en plass for lengre tid. Litt mokkete her. Komplekset har 300 enheter og bare 50 av disse er ferdige som rom, resten star opne og dette drar med seg mye som ikke gavner hotellet. Endel escorte trafikk kunne ses.
Restauranttips: God pizza her
Yuen H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Gruppe Switzerland, 18. januar 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Reiste alene Australia, 9. januar 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. desember 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Reiste alene Canada, 17. november 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.
Devang M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. september 2013
Average hotel

Near to airport, swimming pool, kitchen
4,7
Stay was good. However the hotel condition is old. Needs lot of renovation. Seen cockroaches in the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08