eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bad Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 359 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (359)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Eneklt boende i närheten av flygplatsen.

Närheten till Flygplatsen, trevlig personal, pool finns
5
Först undrar man var man hamnat, håller de på och riva hotellet eller? Enkelt boende. OK för en natt. Några få matställen i närheten.
Geir V. Par Norway, 22. mars 2011
Greit overnattings hotell

Beliggenhet nare flyplassen
5,3
Oppholdet var helt greit bare for a sove, menikke en plass for lengre tid. Litt mokkete her. Komplekset har 300 enheter og bare 50 av disse er ferdige som rom, resten star opne og dette drar med seg mye som ikke gavner hotellet. Endel escorte trafikk kunne ses.
Restauranttips: God pizza her
Iago C. Småbarnsfamilie Spain, 13. november 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 5. november 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. august 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Gruppe Switzerland, 18. januar 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongLancaster Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonLancaster Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonLancaster Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengLancaster Hotel Cebu - GjesteromLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08