eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Bad Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Bad Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 64
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 972 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (972)
Sorter etter:
Salla W. Reiste alene Finland, 27. november 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.
Yew M. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Toilet facility

Cost , location,
6,3
Toilet and bathing area too cramp
Ian L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Good location

Location, easy access, good rate
7,3
Steven O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Excellent customer service

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and value for money
9,7
Good customer service and friendly. They upgraded our room without hesitation after knowing we travelled with young children. Thank you.
Tongzhou Z. Familie med store barn China, 11. november 2014
Good place for family

Service, Price, location
9,7
I would recommend this place for those travelling in family. One shinny point is that it has triple room. The price is very OK compared to the location.
Yan K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. november 2014
ok

ok
4
ok
Kenneth F. Par New Zealand, 27. oktober 2014
Stayed another night

Close to buses, metro and restaurants,
7,7
It was quite pleasant there, and although no HBO or Cinemax, Pearl and ATV world (in English) had a good reception. Not too far from Prince Edward Metro station exit 2, although we did get a little lost at first. Close to Macdonalds, on the bus route. I think although compact, a little roomier than its sister, Oriental Lander Hotel, as the shower did not seem quite as cramped and more room between the bed and bathroom.
Ivy M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Above average

Near to the authentic and cheap dim sum restaurants, clean, attentive staffs
8
I had a nice experience

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward HongkongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C06