eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Bad Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Bad Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gjesterom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 64
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 936 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (936)
Sorter etter:
Mustaffa A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Koonhang L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Reiste alene India, 25. september 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. september 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. september 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward HongkongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GjesteromLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B04