eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 665
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2495 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2495)
Sorter etter:
Mina N. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juni 2014
Altfor mye støy.

Bra beliggenhet, engelstalende personal og inernett.
6,7
Jeg fikk et rom med en dør til neste rom. Dette fører til at støy fra naborommet er høy. Umulig å ha det stille i mitt rom når naborommet har på tv og hele slekta si var på naoborommet å snakke til 3-4 am om morgen. Første natten røykte naborommet og lukten kom over til mitt rom. Etg. jeg bodde skulle være røykefri.
Knut E. Par Norway, 10. september 2011
Fantastisk service

Gjestfritt personale, og meget bra Club Floor
9,3
En meget god hotellopplevelse. Profesjonellt personale, utsøkt frokost, og en club floor i 42 etg med kalde forfriskninger og fingermat når det måtte passe. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
Judy S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 29. august 2014
Great hotel!!!

Location, great services, and clean
9,7
Excellence!
Delphine T. Par Singapore, 28. august 2014
Hotel services & Location

Great location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs & Cleanliness environment.
10
My first time stay at this hotel. Fast & prompt Check-In with the services provided by the hotel staff. Easy access to the MTR Station (Mongkok Station). Hotel is connected via a Linkway from Langham Place. ( Shopping Complex with many shops and great food ). Impressed & was surprised when I came back to my room at night ( 2nd day of my stay, which was my Birthday), with a Birthday Cake , Birthday Greeting Card & Complimentary Drink Voucher place inside my hotel room. I'm really touched. Will book the hotel if I will to visit Hong Kong again.
Judy S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. august 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9,7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Cheung L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6,3
Chan W. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 24. august 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9,3
Ngoc V. Par Australia, 21. august 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8,7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Sijie S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. august 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8,7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Siang F. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05