eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 665
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2664 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2664)
Sorter etter:
Mina N. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juni 2014
Altfor mye støy.

Bra beliggenhet, engelstalende personal og inernett.
6,7
Jeg fikk et rom med en dør til neste rom. Dette fører til at støy fra naborommet er høy. Umulig å ha det stille i mitt rom når naborommet har på tv og hele slekta si var på naoborommet å snakke til 3-4 am om morgen. Første natten røykte naborommet og lukten kom over til mitt rom. Etg. jeg bodde skulle være røykefri.
Knut E. Par Norway, 10. september 2011
Fantastisk service

Gjestfritt personale, og meget bra Club Floor
9,3
En meget god hotellopplevelse. Profesjonellt personale, utsøkt frokost, og en club floor i 42 etg med kalde forfriskninger og fingermat når det måtte passe. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
Roxannie T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. desember 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Lee C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.
Evelyn T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Overall good and pleasant experience.

service, nice room, thoughtfuldetails
9,3
All together very pleasant and the service was very good. The room was nice though would be considered slightly too small. The little intricate details was very nice. Staff was professional. Being able to check in early because of our early flight was really a highlight of the service and this is commendable. My family and I are all very satisfied with our stay.
Shock C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
Superb location and thoughtfulness staffs

Very conveniece to access different point, thoughtful staffs and comfort room
9,7
Comfortable stay especial with young kids
Tracy C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very polite, prompt in their services, clean
9
if the package comes with free wifi it would be fantastic. I have to pay for the wifi.
Wai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
clean and comfortable

Good location, clean and comfortable room
9,3
It was great. The room is clean and staff are polite.
Alexander S. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Hotel with a perfect location

Location, well equipped, service
8
Always good to be back here! Familiar staff and recognition! Fast and efficient service. The breakfast spread was great and always sumptuous . The rooms are clean and fresh and well equipped. The rooms have breathtaking views of the city. The gym is well equipped and clean. Pool was a little small but cosy. The hotel location as mentioned is fantastic and is the major draw for me to come back. Located conveniently right above the Mongkok MTR makes it so convenient to go anywhere in HK and Kowloon or beyond. Mongkok is also a lively junction with plenty of shops and restaurants and the adjacent streets ply almost anything you want to find. There are many very good eats just within walking distance. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place shopping mall and cineplexes and this complex is self contained. Plenty of shops and restaurants! The convenience in staying here is incomparable!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02