Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Mongkok Antall rom: 665
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2283 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2283)
Knut E. Par Norway, 10. september 2011
Fantastisk service

Gjestfritt personale, og meget bra Club Floor
9,3
En meget god hotellopplevelse. Profesjonellt personale, utsøkt frokost, og en club floor i 42 etg med kalde forfriskninger og fingermat når det måtte passe. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
Erwin T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. april 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Par Russia, 10. april 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 8. april 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. april 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. april 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. april 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Yeak W. Par United States of America, 24. mars 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.
Kah W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. mars 2014
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03