eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 665
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2742 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2742)
Sorter etter:
Mina N. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juni 2014
Altfor mye støy.

Bra beliggenhet, engelstalende personal og inernett.
6,7
Jeg fikk et rom med en dør til neste rom. Dette fører til at støy fra naborommet er høy. Umulig å ha det stille i mitt rom når naborommet har på tv og hele slekta si var på naoborommet å snakke til 3-4 am om morgen. Første natten røykte naborommet og lukten kom over til mitt rom. Etg. jeg bodde skulle være røykefri.
Knut E. Par Norway, 10. september 2011
Fantastisk service

Gjestfritt personale, og meget bra Club Floor
9,3
En meget god hotellopplevelse. Profesjonellt personale, utsøkt frokost, og en club floor i 42 etg med kalde forfriskninger og fingermat når det måtte passe. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
Rosetta D. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
always helpful, especially conceive & housekeepers

enjoyed the staff in the housekeeping-kept attentive
10
When ever we fly in from Australia, The Langham is our first choice. So close to all amenities. MTR and even went to the new movie theatre. very pleasant, will return again for the fourth time ;-)
John G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. februar 2015
FANTASTIC 5 STAR HOTEL

Staff are amazing, all staff are very friendly and very helpful, very clean and immaculate hotel, close to public transport and walking distance to everything.
10
I travel to Hong Kong a few times a year and would definately recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. It would be great For families. Caters for westerners. The club lounge is amazing. Staff are so helpful and very friendly. It is a true 5 Star hotel. It is very close to all public transport. ( walking distance) close to the Ladies Markets. I always recommend the Langham Place Mongkok hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Mui C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, service, cleanliness
8
Food was good, central location, plenty of shopping centers, clean rooms, well kept rooms,
Wong S. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2015
nice stay

good location, helpful staff, free wifi
9
Ivan A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Excellent service and very comfortable room

hospitality of staff, cleanliness of room and location
9,3
Wai C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2015
Good location

Location, services, food
9,3
Linda L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. februar 2015
Comfort hotel with good location

The location, hospitality and Clean
8,7
Overall is ok. i got a nice room with nice view, i love the location of this hotel cause i can find anything i want nearby this hotel.
Chew Z. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
Good

Location
8,7
Website

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03