eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 665
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2543 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2543)
Sorter etter:
Mina N. Reiste alene Norway, 29. juni 2014
Altfor mye støy.

Bra beliggenhet, engelstalende personal og inernett.
6,7
Jeg fikk et rom med en dør til neste rom. Dette fører til at støy fra naborommet er høy. Umulig å ha det stille i mitt rom når naborommet har på tv og hele slekta si var på naoborommet å snakke til 3-4 am om morgen. Første natten røykte naborommet og lukten kom over til mitt rom. Etg. jeg bodde skulle være røykefri.
Knut E. Par Norway, 10. september 2011
Fantastisk service

Gjestfritt personale, og meget bra Club Floor
9,3
En meget god hotellopplevelse. Profesjonellt personale, utsøkt frokost, og en club floor i 42 etg med kalde forfriskninger og fingermat når det måtte passe. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
Erin W. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. september 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Thaveesak W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. september 2014
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9,3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Wai S. Par Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Chengyuan Z. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Tuck L. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Manhay J. Par China, 8. september 2014
The best hotel in Mong Kok

Friendly & professional staffs, nice hotel rooms and excellent facilities.
8,3
Everything is fine, except the limited carparking facilities and small drop-off area, with limited taxi.
Yim L. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Wonderful location in the middle of Hong Kong

Great location, Good view and excellent service
9,3
very comfortable and convenience hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07