Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 518 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Sorter etter:
Terje N. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Dårlig guesthouse, ikke renholdt.

Elendig dårlig
2
Verste stedet vi har vært på. Alt var møkkete å dårlig. Sur betjening, ingen service, vi forlot stedet samme dag vi kom. Vi orket ikke ligge der. Ikke å anbefale noen.
Tips: Ikke å anbefale. Bare minus herfra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aleksandr B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. januar 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pang C. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. januar 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aleksandr B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 3. januar 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tam T. Gruppe Vietnam, 31. desember 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon N. Par United States of America, 30. november 2015
Great Location!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohmd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. oktober 2015
Value for money.

Location.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra H. Par Australia, 2. oktober 2015
Just okay

Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
6
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. september 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!

1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
7,7
Great! Will recommend to others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cathryn T. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juli 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06