eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 475 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (475)
Sorter etter:
Terje N. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Dårlig guesthouse, ikke renholdt.

Elendig dårlig
2
Verste stedet vi har vært på. Alt var møkkete å dårlig. Sur betjening, ingen service, vi forlot stedet samme dag vi kom. Vi orket ikke ligge der. Ikke å anbefale noen.
Tips: Ikke å anbefale. Bare minus herfra.
Nann T. Par New Zealand, 19. februar 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Par Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Gruppe Thailand, 7. januar 2015
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .
Ng A. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money and staff is friendly.
7,3
Overall it is a good stay. 10 to 15 minutes to Airport. A bit noisy in the morning. You can hear guests ( other tourists) speaking very loud. They changed your towel everyday but some towels are not really white as it has been reused many times.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03