eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 435 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (435)
Sorter etter:
Terje N. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Dårlig guesthouse, ikke renholdt.

Elendig dårlig
2
Verste stedet vi har vært på. Alt var møkkete å dårlig. Sur betjening, ingen service, vi forlot stedet samme dag vi kom. Vi orket ikke ligge der. Ikke å anbefale noen.
Tips: Ikke å anbefale. Bare minus herfra.
Brian H. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Gruppe New Zealand, 24. juni 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Par United Kingdom, 17. juni 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Gruppe United States of America, 11. juni 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juni 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Par United Kingdom, 6. mai 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Par Australia, 31. mars 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Par United Kingdom, 15. mars 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HageLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08