Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hage Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 483 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (483)
Sorter etter:
Terje N. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Dårlig guesthouse, ikke renholdt.

Elendig dårlig
2
Verste stedet vi har vært på. Alt var møkkete å dårlig. Sur betjening, ingen service, vi forlot stedet samme dag vi kom. Vi orket ikke ligge der. Ikke å anbefale noen.
Tips: Ikke å anbefale. Bare minus herfra.
Roland C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. april 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Reiste alene Netherlands, 7. mars 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Par New Zealand, 19. februar 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04