eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Bad Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 698 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (698)
Sorter etter:
Jennifer B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Par Macau, 20. juli 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Gruppe Singapore, 4. juli 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - InngangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02