Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1040 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1040)
Sorter etter:
Alfred C. Par Hong Kong, 30. april 2016
Nice hotel
6
Gd location, staff were polite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gim S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. april 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facili
6
N.a.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Terrific stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica B. Par Singapore, 19. april 2016
Good location and clean
5,3
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
In L. Par Macau, 18. april 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
5,3
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernandez K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. april 2016
Small rooms
4,7
Rooms are too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catharine Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. april 2016
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room siz
6,7
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room size with kitchen facility!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. mars 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
It's on the quiet end of the busy (& sometimes chaotic) Causeway Bay area. It's only 5 min walk from MTR and Sogo dept. store. Although breakfast wasn't included, there are PLENTY of local restaurants within 2-block radius. Since it is located next to the Victoria Park, schools and sports grounds, the view from my room isn't blocked by high rise buildings giving me a very open view (that's a luxury in itself). The room's interior is fantastic too. I got upgraded to premier on 25/F. It's with a sitting area and a small kitchenette that comes with basic cookware. Everything is tastefully put together in the room and sparkling clean. There was a basket full of snacks and beverages provided free of charge. The mobile phone and on-demand movies on TV (both free) simply raised the bar for thoughtful hotel amenities & services. Totally loved my stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siva S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. mars 2016
Great Hotel, Great Location and Great service,
6,7
We went to Hong Kong as a family for Easter break.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nattawan S. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. mars 2016
good location

location, room, cleanliness
8,3
Everytime we come to Hongkong, we choose to stay at here because it is very convenience and the room is very clean even this time we got the smoking room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01