Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1053 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1053)
Sorter etter:
Po L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. mai 2016
good
5,3
nice location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Great location
5,3
Hotel is very strategically located with food, drinks, shopping and MRT within walking distance. However the room is a bit small to our liking even though it is larger than most hotels in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maxime H. Forretningsreisende France, 20. mai 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
4,7
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2016
2nd stay!
6,7
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred C. Par Hong Kong, 30. april 2016
Nice hotel
6
Gd location, staff were polite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gim S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. april 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facili
6
N.a.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Terrific stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica B. Par Singapore, 19. april 2016
Good location and clean
5,3
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
In L. Par Macau, 18. april 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
5,3
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernandez K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. april 2016
Small rooms
4,7
Rooms are too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04