Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1007 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Sorter etter:
Rico V. Forretningsreisende Germany, 19. januar 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3,3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Nil

Nil
8,3
Nil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7,3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun C. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8,7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darrel S. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joni K. Gruppe Finland, 3. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natapol M. Par Thailand, 3. januar 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8,3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Reiste alene Canada, 30. desember 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herman S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelyn C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Good hotel with a great location

availability of kitchen services, location and space!
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Lanson Place Hotel. It was spacious and nicely located in Causeway Bay. There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby. The only complaint is that the pictures for the Grand Deluxe Room (on the Agoda site) all had L-shaped sofas. So I was surprised that of the 3 rooms we booked, only 1 had the L-shaped sofa. The other sofas were small 2-seater sofas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06