eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Bad Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 744 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (744)
Sorter etter:
David B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Great hotel

Large room, for HK, great location, friendly staff
9,3
Very short, 2 nights but pleasant.
Trevor C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2014
Little Gem

Location, room, value
7,7
Tucked away in the heart of one of Hong Kong's busiest shopping and entertainment area's, this is truely a gem of a hotel. The location is in the heart of all the action and no more than a 5 minute walk to the Hong Kong underground transport system. Basically everything is on your doorstep. Added to this that the rooms are great and by Hong Kong standards really good value for money I can fully recomment this hotel to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong
Valerie C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
lovely stay

the roof interior was beautifully done, staff were friendly, location is excellent
9,3
迪矛 吴. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
A nice and cozy hotel

Room, facilities and location
9,3
Deborah M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. september 2014
Great Hotel!

Facilities, Vibe, Staff
9,7
This is a great and quiet Hotel in a very busy City. Close to many things. A bit hard to find at first but that is a plus as well sometimes!
Wahjudi R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. september 2014
Pleasant Hotel in Bustling Causeway Bay

location, price & room size
8
Stayed for a night. Very helpful concierge, great location, well appointed room, good size room in a very high density Hong Kong. Had a pleasant stay albeit a short one. Will definetely come back.
Kah H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. september 2014
great location, great staff

location, helpful staff, clean rooms
7
Staff was very helpful and efficient. they came out with umbrellas to fetch us from the taxi. they readily offered help on directions and offered umbrellas for rainy days to customers.
Trevor C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
No Complaints

Location, room, value
7,7
If you are looking for a hotel in Hong Kong which is not one of the global hotel groups then you really have a little gem here. Great location in the heart of one of the prime shopping areas of Hong Kong. Also no more than a five minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I have stayed in the hotel on numerous occasions and can fully recommend it to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong
Wai I. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 24. august 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 23. august 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9,3
very good experience and we like it very much!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - InngangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03