eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Bad Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (846)
Sorter etter:
Hubert L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
it's all about location

Location location location
8,7
Amazing hotel. But Location is the clincher!
Frianina R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. april 2015
clean & nice

room size, clean room, elegant T&B
8,7
I had a very good stay, the room was ready when I checked in. It was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They even have a smartphone inside the room that guests can use and bring with them outside for easy navigation around when touring Hong Kong. The downside is that the hotel is quite a bit far from the nearest MTR station (Causeway Bay). But overall, the hotel is very good place to stay at.
Diana A. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
a very elegant hotel

i love the location, the comfort and the design of the hotel
9
it was very ok. the room is perfect and the amenities are complete. would definitely recommended. a bit pricey but reasonable
Hing S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2015
Such a comfortable place like home

decoration, color tone and service
9,3
Joseph R. Par Canada, 5. april 2015
They understood the customer wanted!

Customer slice, room comfort and location
10
We requested and received a non smoking room on a higher level with a later check in via email, and all these requests were met with a smile. Check in was easy, concierge staff were helpful with directions and even walked us to the nearest mtr station upon our departure. The room was well laid out, spacious by HK standards and amenities were up to date. In room extras like complimentary munchies and a hot plate and refrigerator made us feel like we had moved in. Front desk staff provided us with a complimentary room for a quick shower post-checkout/after a full day of touring, before we headed out to the airport. Contrast this with a visit to the Indigo hotel, whose front office staff would not let us see a room before booking. Guess where we'll be staying next time?
Christopher T. Par Singapore, 1. april 2015
My favourite hotel in HK

Location, staff, rooms are nice!
8
As usual, the stay was awesome. Perfectly located for my needs, and the staff are excellent. Special mention to All at the concierge. They are fantastic.
Jane C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. april 2015
Good hotel

location, services and valuable
8
location, services and valuable
Chris M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. mars 2015
Expensive...!

Staff, room quite Ok; location
7,3
For $500++ per night (in a standard room Q size bed) one would probably expect breakfast to be included along with wifi...
Stanley A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mars 2015
Very comfort

Location, great room, superb bed
9,7
Great
Yiyong H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 26. mars 2015
nice hotel

good location, free hand phone
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - InngangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02