Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Bad Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 921
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Sorter etter:
Rhudilyn A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. august 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefanie N. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Earl K. Par Philippines, 9. august 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ameen A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 2. august 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chou I. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 29. juli 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fenny B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hang K. Par Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rico V. Foretningsreisende Germany, 20. juli 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guenevierre P. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01