eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Bad Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 783 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (783)
Sorter etter:
Carol A. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 14. januar 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. januar 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. januar 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Par Portugal, 3. januar 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Reiste alene Bulgaria, 2. januar 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
Good location

Comfy
9
Ching Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. desember 2014
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay

Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
9,3
Good experience, kitchenware is useful and clean , room size is responsible, location is fantastic. Free movie and mobile is unexpected.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - InngangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08