Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Direktørsalong Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Direktørsalong Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Varmt bad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Treningsrom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Møterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Bad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 67
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 65 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter etter:
Aishah A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. april 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. juli 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. juni 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 14. juni 2014
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Varmt badLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MøteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - InngangLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MøteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C07