eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gjesterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Direktørsalong Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Direktørsalong Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Varmt bad Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Treningsrom
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Møterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Møterom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Svømmebasseng Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Orchard Antall rom: 67
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 53 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Magdalena P. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Gruppe Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. juni 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 14. juni 2014
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good
David M. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. juni 2014
An ideal spot for us.

Location, friendly staff and size of rooms
9,3
The staff were very helpful and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable (a little old but well maintained). As a family of 4 (2 teenage boys), we wanted a hotel room/apartment that would give us enough space whilst being situated within walking distance to transport and shopping areas. This hotel was ideal and we would definitely stay here again. For first time visitors to this hotel be aware, signage is obscure and it is difficult to locate even with a knowledgeable taxi driver.
Shahriza S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
guest friendly

location, superb staff & accessibility
8,7
the stay was pleasant and made better by the staff
Thi N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 4. mai 2014
nice with shopping

suitable for family staying, near center and easy to walk to MRT, very clean room also
7,7
I go with family and son so this hotel is quite suitable, very near orchard road and MRT so easy to go visiting Singapore and shopping
Alison H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. april 2014
Great service, great location

Facilities, location, service
9,3
Perfect
Liezel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. april 2014
Worth It!

Spacious Room. Near Shopping Area. Great Staff.
9,3
it was like home away from home. big room with soft bed and fluffy pillows plus high technology appliances. staffs are very friendly, all smiling and always ready to help. close to shopping area and public transportation. perfect hotel for families!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GjesteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - DirektørsalongLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Varmt badLanson Place Winsland Singapore - TreningsromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MøteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MøteromLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Inne i hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SvømmebassengLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08