Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 447 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 447 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,5
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Avilay J. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

nita S. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Kerri W. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Joni M. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Skrevet 04 mars 2015

Molly L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Michael S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Maree D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Dane O. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

Rebecca S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Albert L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015