eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hage Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet
Område Klong Dao Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,1

fra 317 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (317)
Sorter etter:
Stina S. Gruppe Sweden, 8. april 2014
Mycket nöjd!

Personalen, rummen, läget och frukosten
10
Vår vistelse på Lanta Mermaid kunde vi inte varit mer nöjda med. Personalen är otroligt trevliga och kan svara på allt man undrar över. Det är bara att korsa vägen så är man vid stranden som är mycket fin och har ett stort utbud av restauranger. Frukosten på hotellet var perfekt. Allt man ville ha fanns med på menyn, så man gick därifrån mätt varje dag. Vi var fyra kompisar som reste så vi bodde i ett familjerum och det funkade kanon. Rummen blev städade varje dag och var i väldigt fint skick. Har bara positivt att säga om detta hotell!
Rune J. Par Sweden, 3. februar 2014
Vänligt bemötande!

Perfekt ordning, mycket rent och välstädat, utmärkt frukost.
9
Vi stannade 10 nätter på detta hotell. Blev imponerade av att flera i personalen tilltalade oss med våra namn. Kliniskt rent och välstädat. Trevligt öppet frukostkök där man direkt såg att här är det ordning och reda. Rum mot trädgården är nog bäst för trafikens skull.
Hilde E. Par Norway, 3. februar 2014
Greit. Litt slitsom og kontrollernde betjening.

Frokost, kort vei til ferge.
6,7
Anbefales ikke. Resepsjonist er veldig kontrollerende og nysgjerrig.
Ingrid M. Par Norway, 11. januar 2014
En unik opplevelse.

Serviceminded betjening, renslighet og store rom
9,7
Kim L. Gruppe Norway, 5. januar 2012
Bra service og veldig rent.

Særdeles bra service, veldig rene rom.
9,7
Ligger ca 200 meter fra en kjempeflott strand, khlong dao. Pass på noen hissige hunder som henger i nabolaget.. Veldig bra service på dette hotellet. Kjempegod frokost.
Hannah P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. mai 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Gruppe Canada, 22. mai 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Par United Kingdom, 4. mai 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. Par France, 31. mars 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/kaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B02