eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hage Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet
Område Klong Dao Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,1

fra 335 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Sorter etter:
Stina S. Gruppe Sweden, 8. april 2014
Mycket nöjd!

Personalen, rummen, läget och frukosten
10
Vår vistelse på Lanta Mermaid kunde vi inte varit mer nöjda med. Personalen är otroligt trevliga och kan svara på allt man undrar över. Det är bara att korsa vägen så är man vid stranden som är mycket fin och har ett stort utbud av restauranger. Frukosten på hotellet var perfekt. Allt man ville ha fanns med på menyn, så man gick därifrån mätt varje dag. Vi var fyra kompisar som reste så vi bodde i ett familjerum och det funkade kanon. Rummen blev städade varje dag och var i väldigt fint skick. Har bara positivt att säga om detta hotell!
Rune J. Par Sweden, 3. februar 2014
Vänligt bemötande!

Perfekt ordning, mycket rent och välstädat, utmärkt frukost.
9
Vi stannade 10 nätter på detta hotell. Blev imponerade av att flera i personalen tilltalade oss med våra namn. Kliniskt rent och välstädat. Trevligt öppet frukostkök där man direkt såg att här är det ordning och reda. Rum mot trädgården är nog bäst för trafikens skull.
Hilde E. Par Norway, 3. februar 2014
Greit. Litt slitsom og kontrollernde betjening.

Frokost, kort vei til ferge.
6,7
Anbefales ikke. Resepsjonist er veldig kontrollerende og nysgjerrig.
Ingrid M. Par Norway, 11. januar 2014
En unik opplevelse.

Serviceminded betjening, renslighet og store rom
9,7
Kim L. Gruppe Norway, 5. januar 2012
Bra service og veldig rent.

Særdeles bra service, veldig rene rom.
9,7
Ligger ca 200 meter fra en kjempeflott strand, khlong dao. Pass på noen hissige hunder som henger i nabolaget.. Veldig bra service på dette hotellet. Kjempegod frokost.
Carmella S. Par Canada, 6. desember 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Par Germany, 12. november 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Reiste alene Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/kaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C07