Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hage Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Klong Dao Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,1

fra 308 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Stina S. Gruppe Sweden, 8. april 2014
Mycket nöjd!

Personalen, rummen, läget och frukosten
10
Vår vistelse på Lanta Mermaid kunde vi inte varit mer nöjda med. Personalen är otroligt trevliga och kan svara på allt man undrar över. Det är bara att korsa vägen så är man vid stranden som är mycket fin och har ett stort utbud av restauranger. Frukosten på hotellet var perfekt. Allt man ville ha fanns med på menyn, så man gick därifrån mätt varje dag. Vi var fyra kompisar som reste så vi bodde i ett familjerum och det funkade kanon. Rummen blev städade varje dag och var i väldigt fint skick. Har bara positivt att säga om detta hotell!
Rune J. Par Sweden, 3. februar 2014
Vänligt bemötande!

Perfekt ordning, mycket rent och välstädat, utmärkt frukost.
9
Vi stannade 10 nätter på detta hotell. Blev imponerade av att flera i personalen tilltalade oss med våra namn. Kliniskt rent och välstädat. Trevligt öppet frukostkök där man direkt såg att här är det ordning och reda. Rum mot trädgården är nog bäst för trafikens skull.
Hilde E. Par Norway, 3. februar 2014
Greit. Litt slitsom og kontrollernde betjening.

Frokost, kort vei til ferge.
6,7
Anbefales ikke. Resepsjonist er veldig kontrollerende og nysgjerrig.
Ingrid M. Par Norway, 11. januar 2014
En unik opplevelse.

Serviceminded betjening, renslighet og store rom
9,7
Kim L. Gruppe Norway, 5. januar 2012
Bra service og veldig rent.

Særdeles bra service, veldig rene rom.
9,7
Ligger ca 200 meter fra en kjempeflott strand, khlong dao. Pass på noen hissige hunder som henger i nabolaget.. Veldig bra service på dette hotellet. Kjempegod frokost.
Charlotte B. Par France, 31. mars 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8,7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
Outhay S. Par Australia, 20. mars 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
David C. Par United Kingdom, 15. mars 2014
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
9,7
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.
Nuchjaree K. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. mars 2014
stay only 1 night

very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
10
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/kaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A08