eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gjesterom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bad Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsikt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hage Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotellet
Område Klong Dao Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,1

fra 360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sorter etter:
Stina S. Gruppe Sweden, 8. april 2014
Mycket nöjd!

Personalen, rummen, läget och frukosten
10
Vår vistelse på Lanta Mermaid kunde vi inte varit mer nöjda med. Personalen är otroligt trevliga och kan svara på allt man undrar över. Det är bara att korsa vägen så är man vid stranden som är mycket fin och har ett stort utbud av restauranger. Frukosten på hotellet var perfekt. Allt man ville ha fanns med på menyn, så man gick därifrån mätt varje dag. Vi var fyra kompisar som reste så vi bodde i ett familjerum och det funkade kanon. Rummen blev städade varje dag och var i väldigt fint skick. Har bara positivt att säga om detta hotell!
Rune J. Par Sweden, 3. februar 2014
Vänligt bemötande!

Perfekt ordning, mycket rent och välstädat, utmärkt frukost.
9
Vi stannade 10 nätter på detta hotell. Blev imponerade av att flera i personalen tilltalade oss med våra namn. Kliniskt rent och välstädat. Trevligt öppet frukostkök där man direkt såg att här är det ordning och reda. Rum mot trädgården är nog bäst för trafikens skull.
Hilde E. Par Norway, 3. februar 2014
Greit. Litt slitsom og kontrollernde betjening.

Frokost, kort vei til ferge.
6,7
Anbefales ikke. Resepsjonist er veldig kontrollerende og nysgjerrig.
Ingrid M. Par Norway, 11. januar 2014
En unik opplevelse.

Serviceminded betjening, renslighet og store rom
9,7
Kim L. Gruppe Norway, 5. januar 2012
Bra service og veldig rent.

Særdeles bra service, veldig rene rom.
9,7
Ligger ca 200 meter fra en kjempeflott strand, khlong dao. Pass på noen hissige hunder som henger i nabolaget.. Veldig bra service på dette hotellet. Kjempegod frokost.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Maree D. Par Australia, 20. februar 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Molly L. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Great Spot

Staff performance, convenience, comfort
9,7
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Dane O. Par Canada, 14. februar 2015
Great Place!

The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
10
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Rebecca S. Par Australia, 11. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Staff and service
8
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/kaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UtsiktLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GjesteromLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HageLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FasiliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Inne i hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotelletLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A01