eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Largos Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Largos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Largos Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Jordan Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1406 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1406)
Sorter etter:
Siew H. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Comfy bed, Complimentary wifi
8
Enjoyed stay in Largos. Great location near the junction of Jordan and Nathan Roads. Easy access to delicious food, shopping, mtr and bus, including the bus to the airport. Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, good aircon, free wifi Could do with a heater in winter
Amit M. Reiste alene India, 23. januar 2015
Value for money

Decent room, good location and close to shopping
8,3
Ivan Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2015
Air con not working well

location close to mrt
5
Air con doesn't work well. Set at max 30 deg but room is still very cold, felt like less than 18 deg c. Also reading lights not working.
Yuan F. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. januar 2015
book 2nd night due to good stay

good location, near mtr and nice staff
7
Good stay
Yuan F. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
friendly staff, near mtr

near jordon, friendly staff and room is spacious
8
Good location as its just a exit from Jordon B2 exit and walk less than 3mins to rch the location.
Jennifer M. Par Canada, 31. desember 2014
not really recommended...

very close to jordan mtr station and airport bus stop
5
First room we got was run Down. No Wi-Fi reception. They finally switched us to another room which was slightly better but shower was leaking, still no Wi-Fi. On our return after a short trip, the room given appeared much better, but still no Wi-Fi most of the time even with a router.My husband kept sneezing while in the room and I felt itchy, he said room Must not be very clean. They charge for luggage storage, which turned out to be kept in a bathroom!! I appreciate the good customer Service of the manager, unfortunately was only able to see him once. I feel like I have to Lysol all my luggages upon coming home!
Chang P. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Nice Stay

Flexibility, Location, Clean
7,7
This is my fourth time stay in this hotel. The location is superb and is away from the main street, that's why is quiet. Not to expect nice view as just a 3 star hotel.
Amit M. Foretningsreisende India, 22. november 2014
Decent location

Decent location , dining nearby
7,3
Chen Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. september 2014
good...

good location..
6,7
good
Auyong S. Par China, 20. september 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Comfort , Location and Dining
7,3
Highly recommended for everyone, very near the mtr , foods stall and restaurant , tourist attraction. the hotel is also nice with spacious room and comfy beds.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - InngangLargos Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07