eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Largos Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Largos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Bad Largos Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Largos Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Largos Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Jordan Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1348 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1348)
Sorter etter:
Russell J. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Mika L. Gruppe China, 19. juni 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juni 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Gruppe Taiwan, 31. mai 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5,7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. mai 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7,3
Tan M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
the room is too small.

nil
4,3
Yumiie C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. april 2014
Hotel is very near Mtr station

Near Mtr station ,near by 7 eleven and just walk 5 mins can get a lot of restaurant and shop
7
Chuance C. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2014
Close to shopping areas but very poor quality room

Location, airport shuttle bus bus-stop and Starbucks nearby
4,3
Good location. Very poor cleanliness. Bed is yellowing. Stained walls and floor. Toilet is horrible.
Chuance C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2014
Close to shopping area but poor room

Close to shopping areas, airport shuttle bus busstop and starbuck nearby
4,3
Poor room and cleaniness

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - InngangLargos Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01