Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1463 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1463)
Sorter etter:
Sim K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. desember 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 23. november 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. november 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melvie A. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. november 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sean T. Par Hong Kong, 12. november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul W. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 12. november 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leo L. Par United States of America, 9. november 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Goh S. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2015
Good Location

Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
7,7
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacky M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 19. oktober 2015
over rated

location
4,3
The hotel is too old, the hygiene is below the average, the air condition does not have full control very well, it blows right on your head.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonia C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. oktober 2015
Convenient

Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadLargos Hotel Hongkong - InngangLargos Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonLargos Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4F01