Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Møterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inngang Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inngang Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inne i hotellet Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inne i hotellet Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 32

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 70
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Feliciano C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. mars 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Sheila B. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Simeon S. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. november 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Fabrizio F. Gruppe Australia, 4. november 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 9. juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Par India, 30. mars 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. desember 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Par Malaysia, 22. oktober 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Par South Korea, 15. oktober 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - MøteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - InngangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - InngangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inne i hotelletLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Inne i hotelletLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GjesteromLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02