eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Strand Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Layalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Område Kamala Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Lars F. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 2. juni 2014
Lite fint hotell som ligger på stranden.

Personalen, service, strandläge
9
Allt var riktigt bra, utom internetuppkoppling som försvann ofta eller var väldigt långsam.
Ida N. Gruppe Norway, 23. mars 2014
Fantastisk hotell!

Frokost, utsikten, boblebad på rommet
9,3
Flott opphold! Mitt andre besøk på dette hotellet. Koster litt mer enn alt annet, men det har også det lille ekstra! Frokosten serveres på rommet/balkongen og er veldig bra!
Ida N. Gruppe Norway, 2. februar 2012
Sjarmerende og lite hotell!

Utsikt og beliggenhet
9,7
hotellet ligger perfekt i sørenden av stranden. utsikten er herlig. det bittelille basenget som man kan sette på bobler i er herlig! det at hotellet er så lite gir det sjarm! personalet er utrolig hyggelige og hjelpsomme! frokosten kan du enten få servert på din egen balkong eller på hotellets uteplass. her er det ingen buffet, men du bestiller det du ønsker å spise. fantastisk!
Restauranttips: Når du går ut i gaten bak hotellet går du 50 til 100 meter nordover, ta til høyre inn ett lite smug (inne i smuget får du ett hotell på høyre hånd), gå videre igjennom smuget - rett frem og litt til høyre ligger det en liten restuarant som drives av Kai og Pim. Der spiste vi våre rimligste og beste måltider!
Elise M. Par Norway, 3. januar 2012
Lite, personlig hotell

Lokalisasjon, utsikt, fine rom, hyggelig personale
7,3
skal du til kamala beach, bo på layalina. hotellet var lite og personlig, servicen var god, rommene var supre, og utsikten fra private heaven-rommene var fantastisk. vi dro i høysesongen, og selv om kamala beach er roligere enn strendene lenger sør, er det ganske trangt på stranden. dersom man går til nordenden av stranden (tar kanskje 15 minutter fra hotellet), er det mulig å leie solsenger uten å ligge klint oppi naboen. ellers kan man ligge på taket (litt for varmt midt på dagen) eller ved bassenget. ellers skjer det ikke så veldig mye i kamala. skulle jeg dratt igjen, ville vi nok heller dratt til surin.
Carlos P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. mars 2014
Overall a pleasant stay though with some issues

Very friendly staff, on the beach, nice balcony
7,3
Though there were some issues (mostly a bit of odor and mosquitoes, due to a major drain running right next to the hotel), the staff was the friendliest I've every encountered and they largely made up for these minor inconveniences. Being on the beach itself and having the option of breakfast on one's own balcony were a big plus. At the price range, though, there are other alternatives that offer higher level of quality if one is willing to stay a bit further away from the beach.
Raimund E. Par Austria, 7. februar 2014
very well kept hotel right at the beach

nice and big room, good breakfast, many restaurants around
7,3
very well kept hotel right at the beach, staff was friendly but quite unflexible. Emails sent before the trip were never answered, room request was ignored. centrally located in Kamala beach, but still quiet
Ali S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. januar 2014
Awesome stay

Breakfast, top class staff and the views were incredible
9,7
Casper O. Par Singapore, 27. desember 2013
wonderful view that come with good price

best view, quiet and friendly staff
10
Kwok K. Par Hong Kong, 28. september 2013
Great resort with nice view!

Good view, nice staff and room service
8,7
Good: Super great view from the room! Just 1 min walk from the room to the beach....nice and helpful staff and good swimming pool! Bad: Maybe during non-peak season, no breakfast choice and the resort is doing the impairment..therefore, there are so noisy in the morning..other than that, it's a great resort!
Saba A. Par United Kingdom, 18. september 2013
average

Near beach, good breakfast, good balcony/terrace
7,3
The room was ok. The bathroom had a strange set up and was a bit cramped but it did have a jacuzzi bath which was good. The bed was comfortable and their was a good balcony. The breakfast was good but really unhappy about having to pay extra for eggs, homemade pancakes etc, we were paying £90 a night in low season would expect this to be included in the price. In terms of the price we paid do not think we got value for money it should have been closer to £50 a night. The ceiling was water damaged looks as though their had been a leak in the room and the bath was not clean when we arrived so we had to clean this ourselves before use. Also when the staff made up the room they turned the sheets inside out rather than putting on fresh ones or just making the bed which was a bit weird. Also when we checked out we were charged a service charge for breakfast and not told what exactly it was for, it was only a few quid but they just said it was for serving breakfast. Finally what the bottled water they have their own brand and another bottle in the mini bar that looks very similar, it caught us out and we used the mini bar bottle by mistake. This I felt was also pretty sneaky just an extra way of getting a couple of extra quid out of you. Will not be going back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - UtsiktLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - StrandLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - ResepsjonLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06