eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Le Piman Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Le Piman Resort Phuket - Kjøkken Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Le Piman Resort Phuket - Kjøkken Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Rawai Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 101 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
John S. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Great Place to Stay

High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
8,7
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Malcolm F. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Wonderfull

food , staff , relaxing
10
Tony H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,

Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,
9
Alexandre J. Par France, 28. april 2014
very nice

good staff and swimming pool
8,3
Jayde C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. april 2014
Beautiful stay but rooms need slight attention

Good size rooms and layout, beautiful grounds & pool, "ice" day manager very attentive well done.
7,7
I have stayed at le piman a few years ago and it is a beautiful quiet place to relax in Rawai. Close to a few local bars if you are looking for "fun" but quiet hotel if you want a nice place to stay if you know the area it would be an advantage.
Brian K. Par Canada, 12. april 2014
Relaxing great pool central to island exploration

Pool, location and value
9,3
More than we expected! Rooms have a kitchenette, large fridge and all are right next to the pool.
Sirinthip S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. februar 2014
Quiet place but far away from beach.

peaceful place and nicely staff. But far away from beach.
7
Overall are fair. The hotel is peaceful place, but it's very far from beach. You cannot go to the beach by walking and Rawai beach is not beautiful with not suitable for swimming.
Glenn H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. januar 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.

Pool, and kitchen / loungeroom facilities in room
7,3
It was a nice place, but not in a very good location. Rooms were quite good especially with young kids as there was separate bedroom to the living room which meant we could relax while our baby slept.
Glenn H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. januar 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.

Pool, and kitchen loungeroom facilities in room
6,3
The hotel was nice. The rooms are separated in the villas into bedroom and a lounge room / kitchen, which was really great for us travelling with a 1 year old. Only problem was that it wasn't really close to Rawai beach, so had to get transport. Day time is no problem with Songtaew's passing every 10 minutes or so to Naiharn beach, but evenings was annoying when you have to fork out 400 baht for a return trip just to get to Rawai beachfront 2 km down the road.
Goh L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. desember 2013
nice hotel and room

value for money
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - ResepsjonLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletLe Piman Resort Phuket - KjøkkenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - KjøkkenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - InngangLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - InngangLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B05