Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Inngang Le Piman Resort Phuket - Restaurant Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område Rawai Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 124
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Sorter etter:
Carol L. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Nice villa

The villa was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
8
It was very pleasant surprise as the resort was value fir money
James G. Par Australia, 15. juni 2015
Wonderful

Room, food, staff
8,3
Great place to stay. Pool fabulous. A little isolated but excellent for relaxation and staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Ahmed A. Reiste alene Vietnam, 18. mai 2015
GREAT VALUE - GREAT SERVICE

Pool, Servivce, Breakfast
9,3
Awesome! highly recommended. the breakfast was great. ala carte was also good pricing. pool was clean...checkin/out was smooth! nice rooms - they're actually apartments with living room etc.
Andrew M. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly efficient staff, Clean tidy room and well kept garden, Nice food available.
9
The staff where helpful and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the garden and pool area was well kept and quiet. A very nice and pleasant stay no problems, would definitely stay there again.
Cameron C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. september 2014
great resort great staff

nice pool great rooms awesome staff
9
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.
John S. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Great Place to Stay

High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
8,7
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Malcolm F. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Wonderfull

food , staff , relaxing
10
Tony H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,

Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,
9
Alexandre J. Par France, 28. april 2014
very nice

good staff and swimming pool
8,3
Jayde C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. april 2014
Beautiful stay but rooms need slight attention

Good size rooms and layout, beautiful grounds & pool, "ice" day manager very attentive well done.
7,7
I have stayed at le piman a few years ago and it is a beautiful quiet place to relax in Rawai. Close to a few local bars if you are looking for "fun" but quiet hotel if you want a nice place to stay if you know the area it would be an advantage.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - ResepsjonLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - InngangLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - InngangLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - GjesteromLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - ResepsjonLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02