eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bad Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 762 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (762)
Sorter etter:
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rachel L. Par Australia, 11. oktober 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Par Australia, 26. september 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Reiste alene Australia, 24. september 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Familie med store barn Australia, 23. september 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Par Australia, 20. september 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. august 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Par Australia, 23. august 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Par Australia, 19. august 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08