Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage Legian Village Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Legian Village Hotel Bali - Direktørsalong Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bad Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Legian

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

6,9

fra 723 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (723)
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Gary H. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Kevin S. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gary H. Par Australia, 6. april 2014
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6,3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Greg P. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mars 2014
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Jennifer M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. mars 2014
fantastic

staff, food, price
9,3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Alix V. Familie med store barn France, 20. mars 2014
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2,7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Weichi L. Foretningsreisende China, 11. mars 2014
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Mick M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mars 2014
Average to decent accommodation if on special rate

Ammenities looked good but didn't use them.. location
6,7
First bungalo rm and mattress was dated and musty, room security limited to one old style push button round handle door lock and no rm safes - reception security boxes available with 8am-8pm access. Quickly and happily moved to newer room at Jonny 2 (as per original booking request)rm much nicer but no sleep due to noisy neighbours in rooms along side and above. Great location and friendly accommodating staff.. ### avoid the atm skim/scam at adjacent mini mart.
Gary H. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
Lovely

Pool, quietness, Value for money
5,7
We enjoyed our stay, regular travellers to Bali and this hotel is great value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeLegian Village Hotel Bali - DirektørsalongLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08