Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 845 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (845)
Sorter etter:
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jodie P. Par Australia, 15. mai 2016
7 day stay
5,3
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca G. Reiste alene Australia, 5. mai 2016
Bali hotel on budget
6
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meaghan M. Par Australia, 25. april 2016
1st timers
6,7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johannes B. Reiste alene Netherlands, 16. februar 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg S. Forretningsreisende Australia, 28. januar 2016
Great location
5,7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. januar 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanya R. Gruppe Australia, 30. desember 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aubry B. Familie med store barn France, 25. desember 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew V. Par Australia, 7. desember 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - UtsiktLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05