Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bad Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Legian Village Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage
Område Legian

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 812
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (812)
Sorter etter:
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariane C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. august 2015
Great Location

Location, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the legian village hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter M. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
bathroom

bar area
7
Ok but bathrooms poor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donna D. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
it was okay, requested to be moved to another room

location, understanding staff, pool
6,3
Had to say we were a bit disappointed, had to swap rooms as the first one smelled of damp. The second room was better but had no balcony as we requested online... the Wifi wasn't good.. the breakfast was very basic, a choice between eggs, fried rice and pancakes. We would not stay there again but it was good enough for one night if you are arriving late from the airport or leaving early in the morning..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia G. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bianca P. Reiste alene Australia, 7. juni 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle G. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mai 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cole J. Par New Zealand, 17. april 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Megan A. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne-Marie B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03