eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bad Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 787 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (787)
Sorter etter:
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Nick Y. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Par Australia, 20. mars 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mars 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Par Australia, 6. mars 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 2. mars 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Gruppe Australia, 4. januar 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06