eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Legian Village Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hage Legian Village Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Legian Village Hotel Bali - Direktørsalong Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bad Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 748 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (748)
Sorter etter:
Siska D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. juli 2010
Legian Village Hotel
6,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Clayton L. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Gruppe Australia, 24. juni 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5,7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Michael H. Par United Kingdom, 12. juni 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7,3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Lisa B. Gruppe Australia, 12. juni 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8,7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Graeme R. Gruppe Australia, 5. juni 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9,3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Anthony K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. juni 2014
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5,7
Comfortable
Jillian E. Par Australia, 4. juni 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Benjamin H. Gruppe Denmark, 30. mai 2014
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4,3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengLegian Village Hotel Bali - ResepsjonLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HageLegian Village Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeLegian Village Hotel Bali - DirektørsalongLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - GjesteromLegian Village Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06