eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12351 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Gjesterom
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Neukölln Antall rom: 82
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 30 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter etter:
Malte E. Familie med store barn Denmark, 15. september 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Par Germany, 4. november 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Familie med store barn Poland, 2. november 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. Par Hungary, 11. august 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. Foretningsreisende China, 26. september 2010
Location

Quite community
7,7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
Restauranttips: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Reza A. Par Sweden, 27. juli 2013
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7,7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis
Till K. Par Germany, 31. januar 2014
ungemütlich

gab es nicht
3,7
Wir werden dort nicht wieder zu Gast sein. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, hat aber störend nach Rauch gerochen. Wir bevorzugen Nichtraucher-Räume. Außerdem waren die Fenster nicht genügend schallisoliert, was wegen der Lage an der Hauptstraße aber unbedingt notwendig ist.
Dirk B. Par Germany, 2. juni 2013
Unkompliziert

Zimmergröße, Badezimmergröße, frühes Check In
7,7
Sandra M. Reiste alene Germany, 23. mai 2013
angenehm, freundlich, guter Service

Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück
9
Mineko S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 2. desember 2012
Sauberes und schönes Zimmer.

Frühstück hat sehr gut geschmeckt
9
2 Nächte habe ich übernachtet. Angenähme Aufentalt.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08