Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 520 anmeldelser

5 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (520)
Sorter etter:
Cecilie O. Gruppe Norway, 4. april 2016
Flott hotell
6
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan K. Par Norway, 14. februar 2016
Bra hotell

Fint rom, god frokost, grei beliggenhet.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trygve J. Gruppe Norway, 17. juli 2015
Bra

Pris, service, personalets vennlighet
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torgeir P. Par Norway, 23. juni 2015
Weekend i Berlin

God standard og frokost.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sophie A. Gruppe Norway, 26. mai 2015
Veldig flott

Lokasjon, renslighet og serviceinnstilt personale
6,7
Veldig flott
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isto K. Par Finland, 22. mai 2016
Visit in berlin
6,3
Good service, location ok and plesent staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny T. Par Australia, 21. mai 2016
Need to understand service
3,3
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nathan S. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2016
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
6,7
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol M. Par United Kingdom, 16. mai 2016
Very good hotel.
5
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalie M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. mai 2016
Nice hotel
4,7
The hotel itself is nice but the staff are not particularly friendly. They make you feel as if you are bothering them if you ask them something. There is an additional charge to use the sauna which is not mentioned prior to booking. Also, it is not in the greatest location in terms of being close to an S or U bahn station although the tram stop is quite close.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-5 av 5 anmeldelser
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03