Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suiterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salong Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsjon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Treningsrom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser
Sted: Friedrichshain Antall rom: 346

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 83 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Mariya S. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 9. mars 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Foretningsreisende Germany, 14. desember 2013
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3
Heather D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 30. november 2013
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7,3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.
Sharon H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2013
It was very pleasant.

Good price, very close public transport and very nice and helpful staff.
8
Very good, clean and the staff helpful. The rooms were well heated and if too warm there was air conditioning. I really liked the place.
Erik W. Par South Africa, 30. september 2013
Nice, but frustrating

Room
8,7
Internet was very slow and expensive, tried both speed options at their high prices and was extremely disappointed. People smoking in the doorway into the hotel was not pleasant for a non smoker.
Clive W. Par Australia, 17. september 2013
Nice Piano Bar lounge , good Breakfast

Price, Breakfast, Friendly Bar staff
7,7
Overall our stay was good,front desk staff not as helpful as Bar Staff, Hotel very Clean and Modern,
Frank E. Par Sweden, 25. august 2013
Very nice stay, affordable and comfortable hotel

Modern and clean room, fantastic bed/bed linen, very affordable
9
We stayed for three nights and had a very nice time. The hotel is a great base and it feels good to return to the room and sink down in that big comfortable bed. I only wish they had free wi-fi, the germans are for some reason lagging behind with free internet. Also, the breakfast buffet was too expensive for our tastes, so we never tried it. Otherwise, a fantastic stay.
Mark P. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2013
Excellent location,great transport links.

Location. Breakfast. Comfy bed.
8,7
Front counter staff were polite and most helpful. Our room although a bit small had everything we needed and above all a comfortable bed. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice from 6.30-10.30am. From the hotel all of Berlin was easily seen using the brilliant public transport system. The trams are especially useful but are mainly in the old East area.
Sarah B. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2013
We had a great stay here.

Mojitos in the bar and the free snacks, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7,7
Christoffer S. Par Denmark, 2. august 2013
Nice calm surroundings, good rooms, sweet staff.

Great location. easy to get everywhere on foot or by the U-bahn.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SuiteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A08