Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Treningsrom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsjon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Treningsrom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 346
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 184
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Torgeir P. Par Norway, 23. juni 2015
Weekend i Berlin

God standard og frokost.
6,7
Sophie A. Gruppe Norway, 26. mai 2015
Veldig flott

Lokasjon, renslighet og serviceinnstilt personale
6,7
Veldig flott
Juhani T. Familie med store barn Finland, 30. juni 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Laura S. Par United States of America, 24. juni 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Reiste alene Israel, 23. juni 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Par Canada, 21. juni 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Par Mexico, 15. juni 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Reiste alene Australia, 7. juni 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 2. juni 2015
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9,3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03