eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Treningsrom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsjon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Treningsrom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 346
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 103 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter etter:
Mamdouh T. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 26. september 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Foretningsreisende China, 7. september 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Par Trinidad and Tobago, 18. august 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Par Thailand, 2. august 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Reiste alene Israel, 24. juni 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Par Iceland, 12. juni 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Par United Kingdom, 10. juni 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Par Sweden, 18. mai 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Par Thailand, 24. april 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Par Brazil, 20. april 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02