Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 410 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sorter etter:
Trygve J. Gruppe Norway, 17. juli 2015
Bra

Pris, service, personalets vennlighet
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torgeir P. Par Norway, 23. juni 2015
Weekend i Berlin

God standard og frokost.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sophie A. Gruppe Norway, 26. mai 2015
Veldig flott

Lokasjon, renslighet og serviceinnstilt personale
6,7
Veldig flott
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mahmoud A. Forretningsreisende Egypt, 10. februar 2016
Good hotel for a short stay!

Location, Cleanliness and Food
9,3
It was good, however my room was near to the church and I had to wake up everyday early on the church bells!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter M. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2016
4-Day sightseeing break

The staff very attentive and helpful at all levels. The rooms were comfortable, well-equipped and clean. The variety and standard of food very high.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay and felt comfortable and well cared for at the Leonardo. We highly recommend this hotel as an ideal place to stay whether for business or pleasure and we were very sad to leave.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine D. Par Australia, 25. januar 2016
Great place

Convenient location, tram stop just outside and attentive staff
8,7
The staff were amazing - really helpful and friendly. The location is perfect not far from Alexander Platz with a tram stop only 3min walk away. The rooms are nice and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kennbeth F. Par United Kingdom, 25. januar 2016
Well presented hotel recommend

Very clean above standard 4 star plus
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry H. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2016
great hotel

comfortable / good location / friendly and helpful staff /
10
we were made to feel very welcome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
C.Y. F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. januar 2016
Satisfactory stay

Tidiness, service, value for money
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fatima M. Gruppe Germany, 5. januar 2016
Super Hotel

Service, Kundenfreundlichkeit, Bett
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DirektørsalongLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02