eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inngang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inngang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Område Yona Antall rom: 435
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
5,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Curtis M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Par Guam, 24. november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Småbarnsfamilie Guam, 22. juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 3. juli 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. mai 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familie med store barn South Korea, 15. april 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. april 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Par United States of America, 28. mars 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InngangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InngangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FasiliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ForretningssenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivelserLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FasiliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06