Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inngang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inngang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekeplass Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Område Yona Antall rom: 435
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 71
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
5,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter etter:
Charles C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Desolie R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui Y. Familie med store barn China, 25. februar 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanokkan P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 11. februar 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael Q. Par United States of America, 13. desember 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Curtis M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annabelle D. Småbarnsfamilie Guam, 21. juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Imry C. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie A. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jo A. Par Guam, 24. november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InngangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InngangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekeplassLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FasiliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ForretningssenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivelserLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FasiliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04