eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant
Område District 1 - Riverside Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 873 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (873)
Sorter etter:
Mari B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. januar 2014
3 bra dagar i Ho Chi Minh

Frukostbuffén, sängarna, poolen
7,7
Helt ok hotell, prisvärt. Däremot fick vi vänta bra länge på att checka in. När vi kom på fm bad de oss komma tillbaka om knappt 2 timmar, vi kom efter 4 timmar och fick ändå vänta på incheckningen (träffade på fler resenärer som fick vänta länge). Annars serviceminded personal, speciellt "taxikillen". Bra läge vid floden. Jättefin frukostbuffé (trots att de saknade riktiga croissanter), fin pool med fin utsikt, speciellt på kvällen, trevligt med ett litet gym, sköna sängar.
Jan D. Par Sweden, 7. desember 2013
Lyxigt storstadshotell

Trevlig personal, Modern design, Frukostbuffen
9,3
Mycket trevligt hotell med flodutsikt.Personalen försökte verkligen göra sitt bästa för gästerna och man kände sig väl omhändertagen. Centralt läge och nära till de flesta aktiviteterna.
Phuong D. Gruppe Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Flott!

Rent, hyggelig betjening og bra atmosfære
9,3
Hotellet hadde en bra atmosfære, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og rommene var rene og pene. Treningsrommet kunne vært større og hatt fler ting men alt i alt så var det et supert hotell.
Karin J. Reiste alene Netherlands, 27. juli 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel in Saigon

Location, cleanliness, nice room
7,3
It was comfortable, breakfast was very good, staff was friendly but could show a warmer attitude towards the guest.
John W. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Liberty Central review

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, Location
9,7
The room I stayed in had an excellent view of the river and the location was convenient. The layout of the room with which I stayed in was awesome and the cleanliness of the hotel in general were great. Staff attentiveness also made my stay at this hotel memorable.
Daniel T. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Gruppe New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Pornlarp P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Nice hotel

convenient, nice stay
8
the room is comfortable, clean and nice
Lazarus H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. juli 2014
A Lot More Than Expected

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
I've been visiting Vietnam a couple times a year for the past 9 years. I've come to expect a certain conformity and level of service that is, odd but OK. -Liberty Central is a departure from the traditional Vietnamese city hotel. They seem to be taking their cues from the best of European and North Asian hotels. The staff are all attentive and can actually "think for themselves" which as anyone who travels a lot in SE Asia knows is rare. The service was exceptional... especially for a 4 star property. This is a new property (less than a year old) but it has a quality feel to it that is again, a notch above the myriad of new hotels in Saigon. I was only here for 2 days on business so I didn't get a chance to try other amenities like the fitness center, pool etc, but I did see them, and they looked great. The breakfast is positively 5 star! I was very impressed!
Sherry C. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - InngangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-byen

AS-AGWEB-3C07