eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong
Område District 1 - Riverside Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1105)
Sorter etter:
Mari B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. januar 2014
3 bra dagar i Ho Chi Minh

Frukostbuffén, sängarna, poolen
7,7
Helt ok hotell, prisvärt. Däremot fick vi vänta bra länge på att checka in. När vi kom på fm bad de oss komma tillbaka om knappt 2 timmar, vi kom efter 4 timmar och fick ändå vänta på incheckningen (träffade på fler resenärer som fick vänta länge). Annars serviceminded personal, speciellt "taxikillen". Bra läge vid floden. Jättefin frukostbuffé (trots att de saknade riktiga croissanter), fin pool med fin utsikt, speciellt på kvällen, trevligt med ett litet gym, sköna sängar.
Jan D. Par Sweden, 7. desember 2013
Lyxigt storstadshotell

Trevlig personal, Modern design, Frukostbuffen
9,3
Mycket trevligt hotell med flodutsikt.Personalen försökte verkligen göra sitt bästa för gästerna och man kände sig väl omhändertagen. Centralt läge och nära till de flesta aktiviteterna.
Phuong D. Gruppe Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Flott!

Rent, hyggelig betjening og bra atmosfære
9,3
Hotellet hadde en bra atmosfære, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og rommene var rene og pene. Treningsrommet kunne vært større og hatt fler ting men alt i alt så var det et supert hotell.
Richard W. Par United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
Lovely location

Staff performance, location, football table
9,3
Very nice, well staffed, very polite, good river view
Jennifer M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. oktober 2014
Good bank for the buck

Great location, value for money, clean hotel
8,3
Richard C. Par United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Lovely hotel but not worth the extra money!

Pool, comfy bed,
6,7
Well it started nice and we had stayed in other 4&5 star hotels on our trip but we got to the corner room of 2008 and it was smaller than expected. We didn't mind too much and then at 745am the maid called to clean the room, we said no and went back to sleep. Then all of a sudden we are woken again by what we thought were sound of building work. I phoned down to reception and they say "they would investigate" we get up and head out all day to come back and no explanation! We go back to the room and It then starts again, my girlfriend looks out of the window and it's the cleaners going up and down the fire escape which sounds like hammers on metal. I usually sleep through anything but this was very loud and I'm only 32 so I'm not usually a grumpy old complainer but it was really annoying. We went to the pool which is the only reason we decided to stay here and it saved them. If I could choose again I would never go back, especially with all the other hotels. It would have been fine if they sorted it out but the hotel staff were not helpful, all they repeatedly said was sorry and did nothing to solve the problem. Anyway rant over, great views but not 4 star and certainly not worth £80 a night.
Marcus C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Ok not too bad

Buffet lunch is good
7,7
Nothing much to say
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable room, of course river view
7,7
Value for money, but the room rates are creeping up.
Hor B. Par Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Nearby to the shopping street

Convenient Cleanliness and Comfortable
9,3
Staff are help full and friendly. Very convenient to nearby restaurant and shopping malls.
Natasha N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
No frills

Service, new, decent room size
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - InngangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-byen

AS-AGWEB-3B03