eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong
Område District 1 - Riverside Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1310 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1310)
Sorter etter:
Rita S. Par Norway, 8. januar 2015
glimrende

beliggenhet, servicen og maten
10
Veldig bra, vi kommer gjerne igjen
Mari B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. januar 2014
3 bra dagar i Ho Chi Minh

Frukostbuffén, sängarna, poolen
7,7
Helt ok hotell, prisvärt. Däremot fick vi vänta bra länge på att checka in. När vi kom på fm bad de oss komma tillbaka om knappt 2 timmar, vi kom efter 4 timmar och fick ändå vänta på incheckningen (träffade på fler resenärer som fick vänta länge). Annars serviceminded personal, speciellt "taxikillen". Bra läge vid floden. Jättefin frukostbuffé (trots att de saknade riktiga croissanter), fin pool med fin utsikt, speciellt på kvällen, trevligt med ett litet gym, sköna sängar.
Jan D. Par Sweden, 7. desember 2013
Lyxigt storstadshotell

Trevlig personal, Modern design, Frukostbuffen
9,3
Mycket trevligt hotell med flodutsikt.Personalen försökte verkligen göra sitt bästa för gästerna och man kände sig väl omhändertagen. Centralt läge och nära till de flesta aktiviteterna.
Phuong D. Gruppe Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Flott!

Rent, hyggelig betjening og bra atmosfære
9,3
Hotellet hadde en bra atmosfære, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og rommene var rene og pene. Treningsrommet kunne vært større og hatt fler ting men alt i alt så var det et supert hotell.
Rob D. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Smart hotel

Modern, rooftop pool/bar & great views of the river/city
8,7
Stayed for only 1 night at the end of a 3 week stay in Vietnam, the hotel provided a great place to escape the noise of HCMC. Rooms are modern, and we were upgraded to a riverside view for free. Rooftop bar and pool provided a relaxing point to kill a few hours and take in a few views.
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfortable room, nice river view
7,7
Comfortable. Staff maybe too busy and forgot welcome drinks nowadays.
Uwe A. Par Germany, 18. januar 2015
good location

breakfast very good, exilent location, great pool on the roof
8,7
very plesant stay, get a room with balcony in the 5th floor....for smoking
Charles V. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2015
enjoyed Ho Chi Minh City because of the hotel an s

location facility STAFF
10
WE will only stay at Liberty Central when we go back to Ho Chi Minh
Erickson M. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Nice Hotel in a Great Location!

Location, Rooftop pool, Comfy Room
8,7
I loved it. I will definitely stay there again...
Edison C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. januar 2015
Nice trip

Good location & services.
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - InngangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-byen

AS-AGWEB-3A02