Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Suiterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong
Sted: District 1 - Riverside Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 630 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (630)
Mari B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. januar 2014
3 bra dagar i Ho Chi Minh

Frukostbuffén, sängarna, poolen
7,7
Helt ok hotell, prisvärt. Däremot fick vi vänta bra länge på att checka in. När vi kom på fm bad de oss komma tillbaka om knappt 2 timmar, vi kom efter 4 timmar och fick ändå vänta på incheckningen (träffade på fler resenärer som fick vänta länge). Annars serviceminded personal, speciellt "taxikillen". Bra läge vid floden. Jättefin frukostbuffé (trots att de saknade riktiga croissanter), fin pool med fin utsikt, speciellt på kvällen, trevligt med ett litet gym, sköna sängar.
Jan D. Par Sweden, 7. desember 2013
Lyxigt storstadshotell

Trevlig personal, Modern design, Frukostbuffen
9,3
Mycket trevligt hotell med flodutsikt.Personalen försökte verkligen göra sitt bästa för gästerna och man kände sig väl omhändertagen. Centralt läge och nära till de flesta aktiviteterna.
Phuong D. Gruppe Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Flott!

Rent, hyggelig betjening og bra atmosfære
9,3
Hotellet hadde en bra atmosfære, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og rommene var rene og pene. Treningsrommet kunne vært større og hatt fler ting men alt i alt så var det et supert hotell.
Benoit S. Par France, 13. april 2014
was told it is a new hotel (5 months old)

clean, new and big bed
8,7
My partner and I were very happy with our room. We purchased a deluxe room but as soon as we arrived, we were recommend to top up a fee of USD17 for a signature room with river view. I thought there would be a lot difference compared to deluxe but sadly, there's nothing much. oh well... Arrived ho chi minh was not pleasant as we were almost conned by a taxi driver from the local transport. I asked help from the bell boy in the hotel (he's very helpful and I thank him) and i asked if he could speak english. So i told him the problem (as the driver does not speak english at all) and he helped to talk to the driver and the driver was not too happy. We were very happy and gave him the tips that was almost taken by the driver. Bed was very comfortable, very big king size bed and clean sheets with 4 pillows. gave 8/10 star because there were construction going on in the building and we weren't told about it from the beginning and instead of ripping us with the USD17 for a 'QUIET ROOM', they could have just let us know in advance because then I supposed we won't be needing to purchase that money on a 'not so quiet room'. The next morning, we called up the reception and asked about the situation. They were happily offered us to another room. But there were still some noise. We asked for a late check-out and we were offered (on our first day of arrival that we asked) check out at 1pm. And the next morning when we made sure to the receptionist, she said we have to check out at 12pm. Two different staff were not promising after all. I wish to go back to liberty riverside and I hope that the cleanliness of the room stays the same! Keep working on it and i'm sure it will be a 10/10 star!
Bun Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
still need to upgrade...

no comment
7
so far ok.
Aaron P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Room Amenities, Location, Staff
8,7
Was my first time staying on this side of HCMC. Was a great experience with a beautiful room overlooking the river. Room had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel only opened recently late 2013 and therefore all the facilities are still brand new. Rooms were as pictured in the agoda site.
Sze S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2014
ho chi minh shopping city

clean , new and fast internet
9,3
excellent overall beautiful tiles
Garry M. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Great stay, centrally located to shopping areas.

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Ben thanh markets.
8
Really friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping.
Khanh D. Par Vietnam, 8. april 2014
Comfortable stay

great location, comfortable & well-designed room, friendly staffs
8
I was staying for 3 great nights at the hotel. The room was generally comfy and well designed which makes you feel really spacious. Check-in and out was fast. The staffs were attentive and friendly. I asked for a room at high floor and got that. However I also asked for 1 large king or queen sized bed but end up with 2 single beds next to each-other which was kind of inconvenient. Apart from this, everything else was perfect.
Huan S. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. april 2014
Its a pleasant hotel with nice river view.

River view, clean, good location
7,3
The stay was good, this hotel is value for money and I would recommend it to anyone. Good location and walkable to shopping area and many good restaurant near by.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SuiteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - InngangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-byen

AS-AGWEB-3C03