eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Direktørsalong
Område District 1 - Riverside Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1246)
Sorter etter:
Mari B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. januar 2014
3 bra dagar i Ho Chi Minh

Frukostbuffén, sängarna, poolen
7,7
Helt ok hotell, prisvärt. Däremot fick vi vänta bra länge på att checka in. När vi kom på fm bad de oss komma tillbaka om knappt 2 timmar, vi kom efter 4 timmar och fick ändå vänta på incheckningen (träffade på fler resenärer som fick vänta länge). Annars serviceminded personal, speciellt "taxikillen". Bra läge vid floden. Jättefin frukostbuffé (trots att de saknade riktiga croissanter), fin pool med fin utsikt, speciellt på kvällen, trevligt med ett litet gym, sköna sängar.
Jan D. Par Sweden, 7. desember 2013
Lyxigt storstadshotell

Trevlig personal, Modern design, Frukostbuffen
9,3
Mycket trevligt hotell med flodutsikt.Personalen försökte verkligen göra sitt bästa för gästerna och man kände sig väl omhändertagen. Centralt läge och nära till de flesta aktiviteterna.
Phuong D. Gruppe Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Flott!

Rent, hyggelig betjening og bra atmosfære
9,3
Hotellet hadde en bra atmosfære, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og rommene var rene og pene. Treningsrommet kunne vært større og hatt fler ting men alt i alt så var det et supert hotell.
Tiong H. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. desember 2014
Friendly staffs and nice view from the room

The friendly staff, view of the river from the room, the cleanliness of hotel.
8
Nice hotel however, it was slightly out of the way from any attraction as it is near the river. Highly recommended for anyone who does not mind a place slightly of out the way,
Angkana S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 25. desember 2014
Noise and poor service from concierges

good location and nice view
5,7
Soon F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Go for the executive room

3 piece laundry daily, access to executive lounge, near places of interest
8,3
Elena P. Par Canada, 23. desember 2014
Great modern hotel.

Location, rooms, pool
9,3
If you like contemporary hotels this is for you. The room is smaller than the picture shows but still very functional. The bathroom was great. The pool deck and gym were fantastic. The hotel is within walking distance to everything. River view is better than the city view. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ekkamol W. Reiste alene Germany, 23. desember 2014
Great location

Location is great, good staff, spacious room
9,7
what can i say more that i'll book again this nice& new hotel at saigon river!
Chi K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Convenient location, room is clean, price is reasonable
8,3
Next to the river and location is convenient, staff is nice and the room is clean.
Hwee S. Par Singapore, 20. desember 2014
Clean and new hotel with good location

Clean, staff can speak good English and service is good
7,7
Very comfortable stay and has river view. Room was upgraded

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DirektørsalongLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Kaffebar/kaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SvømmebassengLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - InngangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-byen

AS-AGWEB-3B01