eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 410 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2011
Fint hotell med fine rom men elendig strand

Mat og romkomfort
9,3
Vil anbefale hotellet til alle typer reisende spesielt mat og hotellpersonale og utsmykking av skjel på hotellet var veldig bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Øyhopping og delfin safari
Kim I. Par South Korea, 27. august 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Par Netherlands, 16. august 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Par South Korea, 23. juli 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Gruppe Japan, 20. juli 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 15. juni 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 21. mai 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Par South Korea, 8. mai 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08