eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 445 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2011
Fint hotell med fine rom men elendig strand

Mat og romkomfort
9,3
Vil anbefale hotellet til alle typer reisende spesielt mat og hotellpersonale og utsmykking av skjel på hotellet var veldig bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Øyhopping og delfin safari
Qian Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 24. februar 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Colin H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Par Austria, 7. februar 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Gruppe Canada, 18. januar 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 16. januar 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Familie med store barn France, 3. januar 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Par Thailand, 3. januar 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A05