Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 469 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2011
Fint hotell med fine rom men elendig strand

Mat og romkomfort
9,3
Vil anbefale hotellet til alle typer reisende spesielt mat og hotellpersonale og utsmykking av skjel på hotellet var veldig bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Øyhopping og delfin safari
Philippe S. Par Belgium, 21. mai 2015
Amazing hotel, rooms, people, restaurant!

The hotel is absolutely nice!
9,7
Micheline J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2015
Good

The best thing about the hotel is their ambience, landscapes are good and picturesque. The pool is one of their best amenity, the water is warm and good for night swimming.
7
Our stay was good. My niece and nephews enjoyed the pool very much. Location is a bit far from the crowd but if you want peace and quiet this is the place to be. The common areas are well maintained. The ambience was pretty good in general.
Fabian L. Par Austria, 17. april 2015
Very clean and nice!

room, staff, resort
9,3
the rooms were very clean and the staff very nice. the location is calming but you can't really take a swim in the sea since it is a little dirty and very shallow. Whole daytrips to chocolate hills, loboc river and other stuff cost about 70€ for 1-5 people. i would come again!
Johnny R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. april 2015
Experience was a little above average

1. Staff was great 2. Good food at fair prices 3.
7,3
Things I did not like=cannot stand on the beach and take in the beauty without someone wanting you to buy $1 fake pearls. Can't swim in the beach because it's too shallow. TV went out out and was never fixed. all in all I have to say that my experience there at this resort was a little above average compared to what's available elsewhere. when I go there again if I had to do it again? yes because the price is right
Juhyun P. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. mars 2015
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant
9,3
I visited here several times because of cleanness of the rooms, extraordinary restaurant, and helpful staffs. I am quite satisfied this time as well. But just minor thing, is i stayed in the apartment but the bathroom facilities becomes old such as toilet and a faucet.
Stephen W. Par Australia, 19. mars 2015
Magic 4 days

Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
9,7
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Chungeun L. Par South Korea, 15. mars 2015
Best of best

Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
10
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
Qian Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 24. februar 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B06