Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Bad Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Område Danao Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 476
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2011
Fint hotell med fine rom men elendig strand

Mat og romkomfort
9,3
Vil anbefale hotellet til alle typer reisende spesielt mat og hotellpersonale og utsmykking av skjel på hotellet var veldig bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Øyhopping og delfin safari
Emmanuel A. Familie med store barn Australia, 17. juli 2015
Relaxing and chilled

Comfort, service and experience
8
Linaw beach resort met our expectation for what it is as a 3 star resort. Only thing is the bathroom doesnt have exhaust to get rid of moist after shower and smell. The swimming pool was great, food was awesome but quite dear. There is abit of lack of info from some desk staff although very friendly. The beach isnt good for swimming and how I wish the resort could have offered other alternative offer for that missing beach holiday. Special mention to Renor and Peter who served us best at this very relaxing bar by the pool. I am thinking to come back and by then hope there is more improvement with the facilities.
Jennifer V. Par Canada, 5. juli 2015
Nice spot, very clean!

Reasonably priced food, clean room, nice pool
8
The beach at this location is unswimmable but the rooms are very nice and clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. About 40 minute walk to Alona beach and other restaurants/shops.
Philippe S. Par Belgium, 21. mai 2015
Amazing hotel, rooms, people, restaurant!

The hotel is absolutely nice!
9,7
Micheline J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2015
Good

The best thing about the hotel is their ambience, landscapes are good and picturesque. The pool is one of their best amenity, the water is warm and good for night swimming.
7
Our stay was good. My niece and nephews enjoyed the pool very much. Location is a bit far from the crowd but if you want peace and quiet this is the place to be. The common areas are well maintained. The ambience was pretty good in general.
Fabian L. Par Austria, 17. april 2015
Very clean and nice!

room, staff, resort
9,3
the rooms were very clean and the staff very nice. the location is calming but you can't really take a swim in the sea since it is a little dirty and very shallow. Whole daytrips to chocolate hills, loboc river and other stuff cost about 70€ for 1-5 people. i would come again!
Johnny R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. april 2015
Experience was a little above average

1. Staff was great 2. Good food at fair prices 3.
7,3
Things I did not like=cannot stand on the beach and take in the beauty without someone wanting you to buy $1 fake pearls. Can't swim in the beach because it's too shallow. TV went out out and was never fixed. all in all I have to say that my experience there at this resort was a little above average compared to what's available elsewhere. when I go there again if I had to do it again? yes because the price is right
Juhyun P. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. mars 2015
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant
9,3
I visited here several times because of cleanness of the rooms, extraordinary restaurant, and helpful staffs. I am quite satisfied this time as well. But just minor thing, is i stayed in the apartment but the bathroom facilities becomes old such as toilet and a faucet.
Stephen W. Par Australia, 19. mars 2015
Magic 4 days

Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
9,7
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Chungeun L. Par South Korea, 15. mars 2015
Best of best

Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
10
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øyaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - BadLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - GjesteromLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07