eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Forretningssenter Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Møterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salong Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Resepsjon Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Resepsjon
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bad Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inngang Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 146
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Ho P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Joseph W. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juli 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Pichaporn P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. februar 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Karen E. Gruppe Norway, 2. desember 2013
Great location and good service

Location, rooms and staff
8,7
Karen E. Gruppe Norway, 2. desember 2013
Great hotel and location

Location, shopping and staff
9,3
Marco S. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 26. oktober 2013
Nice location, good rooms and meeting room

Location, room, staff
9,3
Very nice!! Little bit expensive as I by accident book for 1 person and had to pay extra as was traveling with my colleque!! Rest pretty happy stay their
Prateek R. Foretningsreisende India, 10. oktober 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Foretningsreisende China, 18. september 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ForretningssenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - MøteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salongLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ResepsjonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ResepsjonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - InngangLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - SuiteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07