eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Forretningssenter Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bad Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inngang Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Resepsjon Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salong Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Møterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Resepsjon Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 146
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 58 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Pichaporn P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. februar 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Foretningsreisende India, 10. oktober 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Foretningsreisende China, 18. september 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Par Denmark, 23. august 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Reiste alene Taiwan, 29. juli 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Gruppe Norway, 13. mai 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. mars 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. mars 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. mars 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ForretningssenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - InngangLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ResepsjonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/salongLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - MøteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ResepsjonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - SuiteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04