Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 92 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter etter:
Lise D. Gruppe Norway, 23. august 2015
Lite valuta for pengene

Beliggenhet, frokost, fint å kunne åpne vinduet og slå av den beåkete airconditionen.
6
Vi har bodd på Lindner mange ganger, men dette var siste gangen. Lite valuta for pengene. Alt er strippet til et minimum, knapt såpe i dusjen. Ikke den luksusfølelsen vi fikk tidlliger. Kaffe på rommet om morgenen måtte hentes nede i frokostsalen. Kaffeautomaten i loungen var borte. Her sparer de penger. Baren og restauranten var borte. Greit hotell å bo på sentralt, mye gatestøy fra 7 om morgenen hver dag. Fra maskiner som gjør rent i gaten utenfor og kafeene som starter å herje med møblementet tidlig. Ikke greit sted å bo hvis du ønsker å sove lengre enn til 7. Det luktet vondt av vegg til vegg teppet hver dag når de hadde gjort rent, mulig de hadde brukt en spray eller noen, luktet vått og råttent teppe. Bedre om kvelden når det hadde tørket, men lukten kom hver dag. Ingen godfølelse på Lindner lengre!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Gruppe Kuwait, 10. mai 2016
Ok
5,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdullah A. Forretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 20. februar 2016
Standard hotel

Location. Clean. Breakfast
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony M. Par United Kingdom, 12. desember 2015
Excellent location

Location, breakfast, value
9,7
Good experience as on our previous 3 visits. Staff turnover low suggesting a 'happy ship'. Very good breakfast. Only criticism is that the bathroom/toilet, especially in some of the rooms is perhaps just a little bit too 'open plan'. OK for us after 38 years of marriage but perhaps not to everyone's taste!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Severina Y. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2015
goof location

good breakfast
7,7
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aksarinth K. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. november 2014
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin S. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 27. september 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph W. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ForretningssenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Inne i hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - MøteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ResepsjonLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - MøteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BadLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - GjesteromLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02