eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Inngang Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 885 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (885)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Lee S. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Nicholas S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. september 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Jui L. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Cherry N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 30. august 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Donald H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - InngangLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05