eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Inngang Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 845 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (845)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Paramesh S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Great place for a weekend

Shooing, dining and site seeing
6
Great place to stay for a short and quick get away.
Lee L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
quiet and clean hotel

centrally clean and quiet
6,3
comfortable.
Toh G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juli 2014
Covenient to travel around in Singapore

Centralize,
7,7
Average.
Emeterio J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. juli 2014
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Elaine A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. juni 2014
good value for money

it's comfortable and there are awesome coffee shops
6,7
it was ok.
Heng K. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Low K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juni 2014
good n cosy hotel

its easy access to shopping areds and many places around the hotel you can find local food
6
stay was good and staff there was polite and friendly
Soon Y. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - InngangLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06